My dream is personal freedom upon this planet and this site brings us all much closer...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I AM GreenHeartWitch. I am a spiritual eclectic. I take bits and parts that resonate with me, from all the esoteric and spiritual material I can find, and blog my thoughts and impressions here. I want to say I don't like talking about myself but I do. :) I use my awful and wonderful life experience to interpret the messages I receive and release them for the joy of anyone interested in the inner spiritual journey of another person. Please walk with me. I honor your energetic interest.
I am a healer. Nursing school didn't work out, I was very sick with the disease of addiction, which healers are naturally susceptible to, but rehab did..
Funny as that sounds, anyone who has ever experience AA or NA, and then entered into the new age of ancient esoteric understandings, begins to understand that Bill and Bob may have been channeling a higher understanding that he attributed to divine intervention, likely WAS DI, which provided Bob with an awakening experience involving a vision of a white light and other-worldly inspiration, after which he, with the help of Dr. Bob, created the 12 Steps and principles.
Why do I mention this in my intro? Because it's all connected, man. It's all connected.
I don't do AA anymore, I feel they got stuck on some points and have some growing to do as a collective, but I did take their advice... I took what I could use left the rest and I use the 12 principles in my life everyday. I'll write an article on it, look for it.
All sickness in this world is curable. All addiction stems from the same feeling of lack of connection. Period. All of it. Which means the cure for this that ails the world is in finding connection, with each other, with our most inner selves, and with Source. I believe there is a solution and I AM working the puzzle to find it. Come be with me, share with me, love me unconditionally as I love you.
@earthnation #whateverboost
17541.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome!
Yes, there is always a solution.

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! lets make stemit togheter to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures?
I also just wrote a introduceyourself. maybe you upvote me and follow me aswell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/first-post-or-should-i-talk-about-jail

Thank you so much! 20180124_124058.jpg

hello and welcome @greenheartwitch~~

Resteemed by @xtdevelopment! Good Luck!
This resteem was paid by @nanocheeze
Curious? Then read our introduction post
Get more with the #NanoCheeZe initiative