You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet Steemit, Inc.’s New Managing Director

I pulled hundreds of thousands of dollars out of steem because of bully flagging. 7 votes (owned mostly by one) were able to gray down my post that had over 200 upvotes. This needs to be addressed before I invest millions. Good luck and welcome aboard. Just review my blog, comments and wallet to learn.

Sort:  

Come back to Steemit @Greenman.... you were doing so much good converting Steem to cash to give to poor all over the World. You were the best thing about Steemit.

Thank you. You have always shared kind words. I am seriously thinking about it. I paused to allow for the steem community to fix the flagging wars (bugs), unfair weighting. I just reinvested and was the third largest investor of steem last week. I still believe in steemit. It may take me a few more months to get back at it - thanks for following!

Great News.

Great another scumbag upvoting their own comments

Well there are a lot worse. Maybe he should just creat 100 other accounts and Upvote his comments from there ? Like some other whales do.

The guy was converting Steem to cash to distribute to the poor. I don’t see too many other whales here doing that.