You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Memoirs of a Tantric Queer Artist or Sex, Drugs and Classic VW Bus Life - You Decide Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Wow best introduction I have ever seen on steemit! I may be bias because I love you though. Good luck with the steemit platform you are going to enjoy it as it is a perfect match for your creative side. I do not resteem much but this one is getting resteemed to my 2,900 followers.

Sort:  

Oh wow thank you @greenman again for your generosity!! It is really nice to hear from you and have my creative side seen by you. I appreciate the resteem and any tips you might have for navigating these steemy waters ;) Peace.

Yes. Pick categories that are well read for best exposure.

@greenman sir
I am very impressed for you
Your All post is so nice on
Steemit platforms
Your response is so nice with
All steemit users
Good information for all steemit users

Flag those who comment too many times on one post they are spamming hoping for upvotes.

Thank you @greenman.

Thanks for share Sir and we also accepted her on steemit.... Most welcome @radicalunicorn

My brother nice captured

FB_IMG_1505210150981.jpg

love to see this pic......just awsome..

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment
 6 years ago  Reveal Comment