Sort:  

Thank you Gandalf) I hope my posts will be intresting

Sir....I m a minnow currently struggling to live on steem....I saw your post about delegating sp which is almost 6 months old...Ifu please consider my acc for that and once you feel I m abusing it u can take it back without demanding a justification .I will make sure I help 5 other random minnows on daily basis.Hope you consider my request

You are not new here. Why haven't you used your rewards to power up your account?

Sir .....I have never earned more than 1 SBD ....you can yourself check my account .I know a steemian @aaqib11b ...I took a loan of 6sbd from him to get myself a bit vot .sir..I have never taken a single dollar from my account.

Yesterday I got 1.4 SBD .But I have to transfer them to aaqib11b and I still owe him 3.5 SBD .

Sir.....Can you please delegate sp to me?

No. Feel free to buy some steem and power up.