Hi Fellow Stemian, Welcome to My Introduction On Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)
Hy there, fellow stemians! Welcome to my page ^^

Choose Language / Pilih Bahasa:

English / Inggris || Bahasa / Indonesia

Language: English / Inggris

Welcome to My Introduction On Steemit!


1.jpg


INTRO:

Hi there fellow Stemians! ^^ I want to introduce myself first, my name is Gunarwan, you can call me Gun! @gunganx is my account (starting at March 13, 2018), the id account kind sounds weird right? Hahah, nah.. I just want to be cool like everyone who reads this page (yes, it's you that read this page now :v).

Since this is an introductory, I want to apologize first, sorry if there are any slang/wrong words that appear from my post :3 im just a human, it's normal for human if they do some mistakes (hahah sorry, i just try to be wise :v lol). Then, thanks to my brothers @desain and @ariesteem who has introduced me to this wonderful social media, the Steemit, also thanks a lot to Steemit and the creator of it, because with this cool Steemit web app, I can share my stories and my precious moments anywhere and anytime :D. Hopefully with this Steemit web application, we can get closer and know more each other!


BIOGRAPHY:

Ah! Currently, I am 21th years old, and still learning at Malikussaleh University of North Aceh. I just know, it turns out that college is not easy thought haha, like.. Please I want to end this quickly :v But yeahhh, what to say, if you want to be success, you have to work harder right? Or... Are you still in a college too? Hahah, let's just hope for everybody, event they are in college, school or whatever it is. HOPEFULLY MAY ALL THEIR HOPES BE ACHIVED!! ^^

In addition, I also live in a country that I love, it's Indonesia, precisely in the province of Aceh, Cunda, Lhokseumawe City, the people of Aceh must be understand about "Cok water siram fire", (ehhh is it really an Aceh Language? wkwkw). Thankfully, Im still living with my parents anyway, how about you ??? :v Come on guys, they're our parents, it's better to obey and love them, especially when there is a chance to meet our parents, so don't waste your time. ;)

3.jpg


FAVORITES:

By the way, you guys definitely got something that you like, so do I: D (reader: yeah, you're smart a*s :v). And me... There's a lot of things that I like, it might take a long of time to explain it one-by-one, you know... haha. So, let's start with food (mmmm... delicious XD). Okay first, I really like to eat foods that including flavor inside (if you want to be healthy, don't imitate me... lol), Do you know what flavor that I mean??? The flavor... The term in High-level of alchemist language is MSG :D for example, like.. instant noodles that use some flavor, etc., if you consume it routinely, then it can be harmful to your body. Hahah, anyway, I think that explanation is enough for now. :D 

4.jpg


HOBBY:

Hmm... what else? Ah! Hobby? My hobbies... Hmm there are a lot, but unfortunately, I can't do all of it, you know, because i don't have a much of time, especially for college + homework + sleep + or eat some instant noodles :v hahaha there must be something that blocking me to do my hobby.

Well, some things that I like to do every day:
  • Playing games! Did you heard about Mobile Legend ?? Hahah no? Come on XD, this game is the most popular game nowadays, For those who do not know, or have not try it yet, just try it guys, who knows that you will be excited and addicted, it's good in addition to eliminate boredom tho. But remember... Life is goes on, so do not be negligent to play the game. ^^ For those who want to play together with me, just find and add me if you can :v my account name is Bygon, im currently still at the level of Master IV, haha im still a beginner.
  • Learning Vocals! Yo, this is my primary hobby. If there is a time that I can use or whenever I have a good mood, I always sing even it sounds ugly hahah, normally people just upset to me because of my weird voice hahah. Maybe next time or if there's a chance, I'll also share to you about my vocal tips that I know this far like chest voice, head voice, whistles voice, etc,. For those who still don't know about that voices, and want to know more from me, you can follow me through this account. I'll try to update my post about those voices next time. ^^
  • Also, there are many more of my other hobbies which I will probably discuss next time!

CLOSING:

Okay my friends, I think this is enough for my story today, please just take the benefits from this story (lol, you might already know without I said it). If anyone have any question or wants to ask or if you have any suggest, do not hesitate, just comment in the comment field below! I'll try to reply to some of your comments as best I can. :D If you like this article, you are freely to vote, like, or even resteem to your friends if you want. Thanks for your attention, see you in another post!! Bye-bye!

Bahasa: Bahasa / Indonesia

Hai Sobat Stemians, Selamat Datang Di Halaman Perkenalan Diriku!

INTRO:

Apa kabar kawan-kawan Stemians! ^^ Perkenalkan, namaku Gunarwan, kalian bisa memanggilku Gun! @gunganx adalah akun milikku (mulai tanggal 13 Maret 2018), aneh ya id akunnya hahah, maklumlah kepingin jadi keren juga kayak yang lagi baca tulisan ini (iya, kamu yang baca tulisan ini heheh :v).

Karena ini adalah ajang perkenalan, sebelumnya aku pingin minta maaf dulu nih, maaf ya kalau nanti ada kata-kata yang alay/salah yang muncul dari postinganku :3 namanya juga manusia, pastilah punya kesalahan (eaakkk, sok bijak :v wkwkwk). Kemudian, terimakasih banyak kepada saudara-saudaraku @desain dan @ariesteem yang sudah memperkenalkanku kepada sosial media Steemit yang bagus ini, terus terimakasih juga sebanyak-banyaknya kepada Steemit dan pembuatnya, karena dengan aplikasi web Steemit yang keren ini, aku bisa membagikan kisah-kisah dan moment-moment berhargaku di mana saja dan kapan saja :D. Semoga dengan adanya aplikasi web Steemit ini, kita bisa semakin dekat dan akrab ya!


BIOGRAFI:

Oh iya! Saat ini, aku sedang duduk di bangku perkuliahan semester 6 di Universitas Malikussaleh Aceh Utara. Ternyata kuliah itu tidak gampang ya hahah, kepingin cepat lulus gituh. :v Tapi yahhh, apa harus dikata, namanya juga pingin sukses, ya harus usaha kan? Hayooo, ada yang masih kuliah juga gak? Hahah, semoga yang lagi sekolah, yang lagi kuliah, yang lagi nyusun skripsi, yang mau naik S1, S2, S3 atau S4 kek, SEMOGA SEMUA IMPIANNYA TERCAPAI! Aamiin… ^^

Selain itu, aku juga tinggal di negara yang aku cintai yaitu Indonesia, tepatnya di Provinsi Aceh, Cunda, Kota Lhokseumawe, hayoo yang orang Aceh, pasti tahu donk arti “Cok water siram fire”, (eh itu bukannya bahasa Inggris ya? :p wkwkw). Syukurnya, masih tinggal dengan ayah dan ibu sih, ada yang sama gak??? :v Ayo dah sama-sama kita berbakti untuk mereka, mumpung lagi ada kesempatan untuk ketemu ayah dan ibu. ;)

3.jpg


KESUKAAN:

By the way, kalian pasti donk, punya hal yang kalian sukai, begitu juga denganku :D (pembaca: idih, sok tahu ini anak :v). Kalau aku sih… Banyak sekali hal yang aku sukai, bakal susah juga sih kalau disebutin satu-satu heheh. Kita mulai dengan makanan dulu deh (nyam-nyam XD). Aku… Manusia pemakan micin! (dengan nada teriak Doraemon saat mengeluarkan barang ajaib). Aku suka makan makanan yang ada micinnya wkwkwk (yang masih mau sehat, jangan ditiru ya... hehehe), tahu gak apa itu micin??? Micin itu… Istilahnya seperti penyedap rasa lho! Bahasa tingkat tingginya adalah MSG :D contohnya nih, sperti somay yang dipakai penyedap, dan sebagainya, apabila dikonsumsi selalu, maka bisa berbahaya bagi tubuh. Udah ah, itu aja dulu untuk hal yang disukai ya. hahah :v

4.jpg


HOBI:

Hmm… Apa lagi ya? Ah! Hobi? Hobiku ada banyak juga sih, maklumlah kalau banyak, mumpung masih muda… Pastilah haus akan ilmu heheh, tapi sayang, tidak semua hobi bisa ku lakukan karena mengingat waktu luang yang singkat, apalagi kalau ditambah kuliah + tugas + tidur + makan micin :v hahaha pasti ada aja yang menghalangi hobiku.

Baiklah, beberapa hal yang aku suka lakukan tiap hari antara lain:
  • Bermain game! Tahu Mobile Legend ?? Hahah tahu tidak? Game ini adalah game terpopuler jaman now, hayoo… Bagi yang belum tahu, atau belum mencoba, cobain aja permainan ini, siapa tahu ketagihan haha, selain bisa menghilangkan rasa bosan, ini game juga seru banget buatku. Tapi ingat… Hidup cuma sebentar, jadi jangan sampai lalai ya main gamenya. ^^ Bagi yang mau main bareng, add aja kalau dapat :v nama akunnnya Bygon, saat ini masih di level Master IV, maklum masih pemula.
  • Belajar Vokal! Wehh, ini nih yang jadi hobi primerku. Asal ada waktu atau ada mood, adaaa aja suara yang keluar dari mulutku hahah, sampai bikin orang kesal karena suara anehku ini hahah. Mungkin lain kali atau kalau ada kesempatan, aku juga bakal share tips-tips vokal yang aku tahu seperti chest voice, head voice, whistle voice dan semacamnya. Bagi yang masih belum tahu apa itu chest voicehead voicewhistle voice, mari difollow aja akunku untuk update selanjutnya heheh.
  • Kemudian, masih baaaanyak lagi hobiku yang lain, yang mungkin akan ku bahas di lain kesempatan. ^^

PENUTUP:

Oke, kawan-kawan cukup sekian kisahku hari ini, mohon ambil manfaatnya saja ya hahaha. Kalau ada yang mau ditanyakan atau jika ada saran, jangan sungkan-sungkan, langsung saja komentar di kolom komentar! Kuusahakan agar bisa membalas komentar kalian sebisanya. :D Kalau kalian suka artikel ini, kalian boleh memberi vote dan like, atau bahkan resteem ke kawan-kawan yang lain jika berkenan. Terimakasih atas perhatiannya, sampai jumpa di lain pos!! Bye-bye!

Follow me at @gunganx! ^^

Sort:  

Welcome

Thanks man. :)

Hi and welcome, you finally made a right decision in joining steemit. I suggest you to follow the most notable member of this awsome community. They can guide you more than I can do. If you're not yet on my Group chat, inform me if you want. If there's something I can help you with, never hesitate to connect with me either way possible.

I am looking forward to see your best content here and wish that I could finally know more about the awsomest version of yourself.

Connect with the people around you. Maybe a local steemians out there or perhaps someone you meet on a bus. This way you will gain friendship and support both social and emotional.

Remember you are the only you. Be unique and find yourself different from others. Reward yourself by doing only what you love to do. Be creative, there is no easy money but there joy in hardship and hardness. Work smart not hard. Laverage your idea by reading other's content.

Gain trust by abstaining plagiarism. Copying is not a solution to your problems nor a way to achieve your dreams.

Remember that steemit really can support a living. We have seen evidence that there are people like us here who earn more than profissionals earned from their profission. Steemit pays for efforts, so seek for it.

Forget about money, just create content from the things that you love. Enjoy steeming and everything will be put into please. In short, everything will follow, the rewards, the recognition, and the acknowledgment.

Always think positive, never give up steeming. You may not get much in your first year but I'm sure and it is clear that 5 years from now you will reap good harvest if you don't give up. Remember steemit is a long term journey.

Happy steeming buddy. I hope that you will connect with me so that I can help you the best way I can.

Yeah,it's really a good decision anyway :) and I'll try to follow you or them for our benefit. And whoa thanks for the help man! What a great words! I really appreciate that.

You're always welcome brother, Let me know if you want to join my team. Stay consistent.

Congratulations @gunganx! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

hei this is elebus, en yu bus bus tengkiuuu


Welcome to Steemit @gunganx!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Nice! That was really helpful, thanks :D

Nice intro.

Thank you for visit my page tho!

Greetings from Las Vegas & welcome to steemit, I made an article to help new Steemians earn an income and learn more about steemit. If you're interested just click on my link here https://steemit.com/money/@dynamicrypto/steemit-earning-101
it goes to my latest steemit earning 101 post. Please donot downvote me for trying to help just comment delete & I will remove my post. Here on steemit so many quit early before finding these kind of resources that has taken me months to compile. Thanks for Your time and good luck on steemit,
Troy Green (dynamicryptominer)
USN Veteran & father of 5
I do top 10 articles, memes, growing, mining, investing, travel and photography are a few of my hobbies I post about. (I upvote 90% of all comments on my posts)

That will be helpful tho, I'll try to follow you and also read you your post..:) Thanks anyway!

Welcome to Steemit.
This is a platform that rewards you for your actions and transactions, but the truth is, it sounds simple but it is deeper. I know a community that can help you settle in as soon as possible and show you around.
You have to grab the opportunities all around you. At Steemitschool we give you knowledge and educate you how we make $500 in your first month on steemit.
Be a part of our discord channel because in Steemitschool we only win together.
Join us on discord
https://discord.gg/rdgU5tt

Thanks for your comment! ^^ Yeah nice suggest, it's sounds great tho, I'll try to visit it.

Welcome gunarwan

Your #introduceyourself is very nice.
Its All about blogging on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it,blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛
You Will earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

Greetings Brittandjosie! XD Thanks for visit my page, yeah you're right, I'll try to keep blogging :D Have a nice day for you!

Here is my first upvote to you, follow me if you like funny videos and want more upvotes!!

welcome-to-the-team.jpg

Thanks for visit my page! Yeah that sounds good.. I'll try to follow you back!