Minha introdução na Hive / My introduction to Hive [ PT-BR / ENG ]

in #introduceyourself2 years ago
  • Versão em Português

imag 1.png

Olá comunidade Hive este é meu post de introdução e nele irei falar sobre mim e como cheguei a conhecer essa comunidade. Primeiramente meu nome não é guuh esse é apenas um nick que eu costumo usar nos jogos, meu verdadeiro nome é Emanuel Costa e eu morei a maior parte da minha vida no Brasil na cidade de Aracruz - ES ( 18 anos ) é uma cidade pequena mas muito bonita e um ótimo lugar para se tirar férias caso você queira conhecer.

imag 7.png

Mesmo sendo um lugar muito bonito para se viver minha familia sempre teve vontade de ir morar em Portugal porque tinham amigos que se mudaram para lá e sempre falavam que era um ótimo lugar para se viver e que as pessoas de lá eram bem receptivas e o salário também era muito bom, quem vive no Brasil ou já viveu sabe que o salário minimo lá não é grande coisa e os preços dos produtos é muito caro então não é uma realidade muito aceitavel. Quando terminei o ensino médio meus pais já tinham feito a maioria dos preparativos e um pouco depois com a ajuda de seus amigos que já moravam lá conseguimos nos mudar para a cidade de Leiria em Portugal que é onde eu moro atualmente.

Como mencionei antes o nome guuh é um nick que costumo usar em jogos, usei bastante em jogos como imperia online que é um jogo medieval de estratégia que é parecido com tribal Wars que é mais conhecido, também usei por muito tempo quando jogava tibia e em muitos outros jogos que eu poderia citar e explicar mas que deixaria esse post muito grande então é melhor deixar para posts futuros. Como sempre gostei de jogos onlines e neles conheci muitas pessoas e através dessas pessoas eu acabei conhecendo o mundo dos jogos Nfts pelo qual me interessei e faço parte atualmente, mas como muitos que entraram neste mundo além da diversão também procuravam formas de ganhar dinheiro e como no inicio eu era novo nessa área acabei entrando em muitos jogos que não posso nem considerar jogos já que era basicamente você fazer alguns cliques por dia e voltar depois de 24 horas e assim como muitos eu acabei perdendo dinheiro e passei a procurar jogos que não visavam lucros altos e rápidos então aos poucos fui aprendendo mais sobre esse mundo e entrar em jogos como Heroes Empires que apesar de muitos reclamarem de terem perdido dinheiro eu conseguir ter lucro e hoje em dia ainda consigo tirar algum dinheiro do jogo mesmo não sendo muito e também ainda continua sendo um pouco divertido e que aos poucos traz algumas novidades, então mesmo não que me renda muito dinheiro eu ainda considero um bom modelo de jogo Nft que talvez tenha dias melhores no futuro.

Com isso em mente eu procurei jogos Nfts que são realmente jogos e que mesmo não sendo altamente rentavéis estão com mais estabilidade no mercado, então em uma de minhas pesquisas procurando esses tipos de jogos e como funciona a economia deles eu acabei descobrindo a comunidade Hive, sendo mais especifico o Peakd, no qual eu fiquei fascinado com a incrivel quantidade de contéudo que tem sobre jogos Nfts mas também sobre blockchain de forma geral, então não levou muito tempo até eu conhecer um dos jogos Nfts que é muito popular nessa comunidade que é o jogo Splinterlands então eu decidir estudar sobre ele e descobrir que é um jogo que me chama muita atenção já que tem estratégia envolvida e isso é algo que posso considerar um ponto forte em mim, além disso também descobrir que é um jogo que está no mercado a muito tempo e de certa forma estavél e que além de fornecer lucros dentro do jogo também te fornece postando na comunidade hive e isso me deixou ainda mais fascinado porque é algo novo para mim, então tentei conter minha ansiedade e aprender o máximo possivel sobre como funciona essa comunidade e também o jogo e aqui estou fazendo meu primeiro post que também é meu post de introdução.

imag 6.png

Atualmente tenho 24 anos e trabalho em uma serralheria que fica afastada da minha cidade e no meu tempo livre eu tento estudar sempre o máximo possivel sobre blockchain e investimentos de forma geral que são assuntos que me chamam bastante atenção então como sempre gostei de jogos começar com jogos Nfts não parece nada mal e acredito que a comunidade Hive será algo muito importante para meu aprendizado, então espero aprender muito sobre ela e também ganhar uma renda extra com minhas publicações.

imag 2.png

imag 3.png

Acho que já falei tudo que consigo imaginar por agora para um post de introdução e também percebir que muitas pessoas costumam fazer publicações em mais de um idioma para ter um alcance maior então também vou deixa esta publicação em inglês apesar de não ser muito bom neste idioma mas estou aprendendo para melhorar, isso é tudo por agora e obrigado por ler.

imag 4.png

imag 30.png

  • English version

imag 1.png

Hello Hive community this is my intro post and in it I will talk about myself and how I came to know this community. Firstly my name is not guuh this is just a nickname that I usually use in games, my real name is Emanuel Costa and I lived most of my life in Brazil in the city of Aracruz - ES (18 years old) it is a small town but very beautiful and a great place to take a vacation if you want to know.

imag 7.png

Even though it is a very beautiful place to live, my family always wanted to live in Portugal because they had friends who moved there and they always said that it was a great place to live and that the people there were very receptive and the salary It was also very good, those who live in Brazil or have lived there know that the minimum wage there is not a big deal and the prices of the products are very expensive so it is not a very acceptable reality. When I finished high school, my parents had already done most of the preparations and a little later, with the help of their friends who already lived there, we managed to move to the city of Leiria in Portugal, which is where I currently live.

As I mentioned before the name guuh is a nickname that I usually use in games, I used it a lot in games like imperia online which is a medieval strategy game that is similar to tribal Wars that is better known, I also used it for a long time when I played tibia and in many other games that I could mention and explain but that would make this post too big so it's better to leave it for future posts. As I always liked online games and in them I met many people and through these people I ended up getting to know the world of Nfts games in which I was interested and am currently a part of, but like many who entered this world in addition to having fun, they also looked for ways to earn money and how at first i was new in this area i ended up getting into many games that i can't even consider games since it was basically you doing a few clicks a day and coming back after 24 hours and like many i ended up losing money and started looking for games that didn't aim high and fast profits so little by little I learned more about this world and get into games like Heroes Empires that despite many complaining about having lost money I manage to make a profit and nowadays I can still get some money out of the game even though it's not much and also It's still a little fun and that little by little brings some news, so even if it doesn't make me a lot of money I still consider it a good Nft game model that may have better days in the future.

With that in mind I looked for Nfts games that are really games and that even though they are not highly profitable are more stable in the market, so in one of my researches looking for these types of games and how their economy works I ended up discovering the Hive community, being more specific Peakd, in which I was fascinated by the incredible amount of content it has about Nfts games but also about blockchain in general, so it didn't take long before I got to know one of the Nfts games that is very popular in this community that is the game Splinterlands so I decided to study about it and discover that it is a game that catches my attention since it has strategy involved and this is something that I can consider a strong point in me, besides also discovering that it is a game that is on the market for a long time and in a way stable and that in addition to providing profits within the game also provides you with posting in the hive community and that made me even more fascinated because it is something new to me, so I tried to contain my anxiety and learn as much as possible about how this community works and also the game and here I am making my first post which is also my intro post.

imag 6.png

I am currently 24 years old and I work in a locksmith shop that is far from my city and in my free time I always try to study as much as possible about blockchain and investments in general, which are subjects that call me a lot of attention so as I always liked games, start with Nfts games don't look too bad and I believe the Hive community will be very important for my learning, so I hope to learn a lot about it and also earn extra income from my publications.

imag 2.png

imag 3.png

I think I've said everything I can think of for now for an intro post and also realizing that many people tend to post in more than one language to have a greater reach so I'll also leave this post in English even though I'm not very good at this language but I'm learning to improve, that's all for now and thanks for reading.

imag 4.png

Sort:  

Welcome guuh!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello @guuh! This is @jcrodriguez from the @OCD team. Congratulations for making your presentation post to the community. 😃

Hive is the best Blockchain and on the platform you can express yourself freely and showcase your talent.

I also invite you to explore other communities that you might like in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program. There is a wide variety of topics. Check out all the communities. If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide. They are easy to understand and useful for learning how the platform ecosystem works.

Please be aware that Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog, so it is important not to include content that you don't own without sources (and it shouldn't exceed 50% of the post). For more information, check this post - Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise by hivewatchers.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.


Bem vindo ao Hive blockchain! Mando um salve aqui de São Paulo, SP. Saúde, sucesso e boa sorte mais uma vez!

Um salve para você também mano, obrigado e te desejo o mesmo.

Bem vindo!!

Obrigado

Boa, seja bem-vindo

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@arthursiq5(1/5) tipped @guuh (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Seja bem vindo mano