Introduction

in #introduceyourself3 years ago

Not my first post but as suggested by @lovesniper with this post little bit of introduction to the community

I am from Japan and used to do lot of web related activities (website designs, codes/plugins for software, domain buying selling) as hobby, have not done that for a while since quite a few years, well because life got busy for me to time spend on online hobbies.

Still play games (Fallout series, Skyrim, Witcher are some of the favorites) and occasionally do photography.

I was early adopter of crypto to, used to offer Bitcoin as option for my domain business.

Recently was looking for some online games and stumbled upon Splinterlands and that's how came to know about Hive and this community.

Hopefully will be able to contribute some part here.

Thanks.

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive! !PIZZA

@h3m4n7! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @droida.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

Welcome h3m4n7!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more