This is actually me - sherly #introduceyourself

Calligraphy Photo.jpeg

Hi! Thank you for passing by her to read my all about me post. It is a very wonderful experience for me to be a part of steemit.

So where do I start to tell you something about me?

Okay, what am I doing here in steemit? First of all, I like writing and sharing my thoughts so when I learned about steemit it had caught my attention like hey this is something new and here I am now writing and you are reading it. Cool!

Anyways, I'm from Philippines. I had worked in a telecommunication company and writing is my hobby and reading as well. You probably think now that I'm just like a normal person who always bring pocketbooks and novels well not anymore since app like kindle starts existing. I also like reading documentaries and biography.

In my province, I have a guitar usually I play main stream songs like the songs of local band parokya ni edgar, kamikazee, silent sacntuary, and callalily. The second instrument I tried to learn but was roughly hard to practice because I only learned by myself I don't have a tutor and actually, in our house, I'm the only one who has a passion for music. I tried to learn piano all by myself.

Somehow how I managed to play alicia keys song and all of me by john legend and then I had to leave home and travel so I wasn't able to contitnue practising it.

Staying away from home is fun. I have learned so many different things about myself.

It has been a year now since I wanted to have a career in the online world like how some youtuber call it "passive income". I have been looking for a legitimate work online and I'm lucky enough to land some freelancing job but I don't wanna stop there because I know there is another opportunity out there I haven't discovered yet.

So.. What is my purpose being here to stay in steemit?
I'm here to share my experience and also to learn about other steemians activities and blogs that you guys are writing. I will share here what I've learned about making money online. If I found something interesting I will be posting about it here on my blog as well.

Stay tuned for more because I'm just about to start and I would really appreciate it if you can somehow help me out to start here in steemit. I still need to learn about how this work. Thank you in advance and have a nice day ahead!!

@sherly

Sort:  

Hi @habibi248! Welcome to Steemit!

Hi you are welcome to steem

Hi Sherly, welcome to Steemit and welcome to our community. I would love to hear more from you and learn from you in the future. Have a great time around. Making money online is for sure something many are interested in.
Have a great day!

thank you!

You are welcome, curious what you post next. Glad you joined the community!

Welcome to steemit @habibi248.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hi @habibi248, Welcome to steemit community. here is the website that help you get maximum upvotes on your steemit blog.

https://old.steemfollower.com

thank you.. i'll check that out.

Congratulation you have got 1 upvotes for this post from me.Good job. @rdnblogs

i appreciate it. tnx

Welcome.
In case you are interested, I leave a link to a search engine, such as Google, but you pay when you register and also when you use it: https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=539163
I only ask that if you register you do it with this link so that they pay me some coins too. And, of course, it will be convenient that if you invite to join your friends, you will do it with your own link that you will generate once registered.

Welcome to Steem, @habibi248!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3189 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points calculation.

Congratulations @habibi248! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@habibi248, Wishing you well on your endeavors at Steemit. Keep on posting and engaging with the community