Hello steemians ... A noob over here !

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello there steemians!


My name is Haifa, I'm a 24 year old female artist from morocco, who loves and enjoys all things creative!

I love to draw, paint, create 2D animations, make music and alot more!

I got introduced to steemit about a month ago through my sister @mahaow , she just couldn't stop raving about the platform and asking me to join. I was hesistant at first, but I joined eventually and Im VERY GLAD I DID ! 

Although I wasn't active my first month, but seeing how everybody is on this platform, and the amount of support and engagement happening, I felt encouraged to share and be part of the steem fam !

Note: If you're a creative let me know would love to get to know the steemian creatives !

Here are some random picks of my old creations, I hope you enjoy them!

Sort:  

Awesome drawings! Welcome :)
Would you be up to post a verification picture or link to steemit over your IG? Just to prevent ID theft!

Thank you !! and oh done ! thanks for pointing that out ^^

Great. Resteeming you on my page like I am doing with other promising newcomers as well! Good luck here. Oh, and don't set your rewards to 100% power up, this will cost money. Watch my latest video (https://steemit.com/tutorial/@theaustrianguy/398usik4), it will tell you why!
Greets!

oh thanks for the insight Im still a noob so haha !! THANK YOU !!!

Your drawngs drawings are incredible! Welcome here! 😊

Thank youuu :D !

You have an amazing talent, welcome to steemit and best of luck to you. =)

Thanks a bunch ^^ !

Welcome to the steem fam sister !!!!!

awwh thanks sis x) and thank you for perstering my a** to get on here glad you did ! love you to bits !

Welcome to Steemit, Haifa! I tried my hand at drawing waaay back in grade school, but realized it wasn't my thing. On the other hand, you're a natural! Your drawings are impressive and I'm glad you're sharing it with us here. :)

Looking forward to more of your works!

Awwh thank you sweet girl ! ^^

wauw amazing drawings!!!!
wish i could draw like that :(

awh thank you and its possible with practice ^^

Welcome Haifa !! Finally you're here. I'm so excited to see your incredible creations !!

Thank you sweety !

Welcome to Steemit! I guess I'm a creative creating video content on DTube. I love to try to capture something on video and create an emotion with it. I enjoy the marriage of music, video, look and feel. I think your art conveys similar things. Again, welcome to Steemit and I hope you enjoy your stay here. Kind regards.

Ohhh you described that beautifully ! Ill definitly be taking a look at your content ^^ and thank you for the kind words !

Hello welcome to the community! I hope you enjoy the community! Nice art!

Thank youuuu !

Welcome! Your work is absolutely unbelievable!
I do draw too, but I am not even close to your level just yet (no worries I'll catch up ;) haha )
You will be an amazing addition to this wonderful community

haha awe thanks ^^ Ill take a look at your work !!! oh and just followed you !

You little stalker.... haha please do! let me know what you think :)
Any tips and feedback to help me improve would be very welcome! always looking for ways to get better

Your welcome to steemit. I wish you success.

Thank you and best of luck for you sweet girl !

Hi haifa
welcome to steemit,,,
social media is very extraordinary this can give a lot of money for us, very suitable for you ,,
you are a very talented person in art...
regards to know from me @haifab

Thank you very much !

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

awh thats very kind thank you !

that's some wonderful work you've displayed here in your intro post, welcome to the steemit community! glad you have come to join us

Awh thank you so so much !

Hi there.. welcome to the world of steemit. You are very talented, outstanding drawings... you will find your work get notices here... its the best platform for your work.

Awe thank you very much and Im hopeful and excited to start posting some more content !

wow wow wow I really love your works. You somehow draw exactly the real ones. How i wish I could ask for your help. To sketch me something
Aghh I love everything you've dome... I'm looking forward for more of your post. I commend you - you are already a great artist.

haha awh thank you very much and that would be my pleasure shoot me a message on instagram the link is on my bio and Ill see if I could help you with that ^^

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Thank you ^^ You're very kind !

You are very welcome. I have just followed you on steemit, so we can earn Steem together. Have a great day 👍

Your welcome to steemit, your painting is lovely. more success

Thank you !

cool postingannya .. great posting can only be born by a great person

I like that you use different techniques and you are talented. Most of my comment will be at the post where I first found you.

I don't know what else to say than beautiful!!!!!! :D Thank you for sharing @haifab

Hi, I welcome you to this group that I am sure will bring you many joys. ... a great greeting.

I invite you to see my post

Welcome on Steemit Haifa!
Your artwork looks just awesome.
This is kind of content we need more of on steemit.

Wish you much success. I think you will it! :)

You are super talented!! Followed!

It dont appear like you have ^^ But regardless thanks for the kind words !

nice draws khti thalay fia w rsmini