Hello steemit, I'm Rizki

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit community , let me introduce myself. My name is Rizki Setyawan,   I am 20 years old and Now I live in The Yogyakarta,Indonesia. I am a collage at Stmik amikom Yogyakarta , where the making of animated battle of Surabaya .  I am a big fan of science fiction, gaming,anime, listening to music and light novel book.

 This is a poster of the animated battle of Surabaya  

This photo was taken while in the mountains slamet . The highest mountain in Central Java with a height of 3,428 meters above sea level . It was my first mountain climb , it takes two days to reach the summit of the 

when get bored sometime i'm traveling to some place and take some photos from it, like this photo, not really good in result but i'm already happy for it.

Ask me anything you want !!!! Maybe some of you can relate to my story. 

 You can contact me here :  https://www.facebook.com/riski.dreadlord

Sort:  

I noticed your first post was plagiarized. Please don't copy other peoples' work and post it as if it was your own. You will earn more if you write your own posts.

@pfunk thanks for the suggestion. I was new in steemit so still need help and advice from others, but this one is not plagiarism , this post about myself and I will try to write my own posts.

Great! Removed you from the bot list, welcome to steemit! :)

Yep I was referring to the other one. Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome aboard ;D

thank you :)

I am a downvote bot. Contact @pharesim at slack if you think I am misbehaving. Please help fighting spam! Upvote this post to strengthen the bot, downvote the parent post if it has positive upvotes.

Hello, welcome to Steemit Happy Steeming!

Welcome to community!

thank you :)

I am a downvote bot. Contact @pharesim at slack if you think I am misbehaving. Please help fighting spam! Upvote this post to strengthen the bot, downvote the parent post if it has positive upvotes.

It would feel a lot more real if you had mentioned steemit anywhere in that paper. Now it looks like you have just copy-pasted a random pic on the internet where someone was trying to prove his identity to another page. Your account could have been made by anyone else who found the pic.

No mention of Steemit there either that I can see.

I've made a photo with holding a sign steemit in paper check links above

Cool, thanks! I have upvoted your other post.