Plagiarism or spam posting and proof that the original photos from the previous post

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Here I want to discuss about my post yesterday. I know that in one of my posts there is an element of plagiarism, but the post was already in the edit as spam. I recently joined the steemit therefore I do not know about the posting rules in steemit. I know I was wrong and accepted if the posting in downvote, but does not have to assume another post also contains elements of plagiarism or spam. 

This is not for me alone but for all those who make postings plagiarism or spam, there may be some of the stuff that he wrote himself and also there may be new to join and do not know the rules of steemit. therefore it would be better not to jump to the conclusion that all of the posted account contained elements of plagiarism or spam, if there is containing you may downvote posts that contain and give them advice not to repeat them. 

and also here I want to prove that the photos in the previous post the original photo is not taken from anyone else. Below is the photo as proof that the photos on the previous is an original photo.

some people might still exist that do not believe that the photos used are original. so I add one more photo to prove that the photos is mine.in  My Previous post about  Hello steemit, I'm Rizki 

so I added one more photo wearing a batik from Indonesia.

 
 
but thanks to  @pfunk  and  @pharesim  give me advice and I will try to do better .

this my social media account :

Facebook

sorry for my english is bad

Sort:  

Hey Rizki! Welcome to the club! You heard something about the Mapala in Indonesia? https://steemit.com/mapala/@lehard/do-you-like-the-idea-of-free-travel

yeah, Mapala it as community activities related to nature .which are almost in all universities in Indonesia . even outside the university. That's all I know !
You can find more info at https://id.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mahasiswa_Pecinta_Alam_Universitas_Indonesia

Hey hakise, it's all good, looking forward to what you bring here!

thank you :)

All you can do is get back up and keep marching my man, all will be fine. Just take tips and improve as you go and you'll be happy in no time!

thank you, I will keep trying.

@getssidetracked if you talk about the Wang he's bot, but I'm not a bot

Great to have you in the community!
Image of NgocTrinh

Wow, "delighted"? Wang has got polymorphic greetings now!

Wang!!!!!

wang is bot right?

lol, yes Wang is bot. Gotta love him though! Great post by the way.

thanks

Oh, cool a bot with 70k $ earned through steemit, that will set a nice example for the rest...

You better be nice to Wang, with his money he will soon be able to start the Robot Insurrection. When he is the Robot Overlord he will be able to recall all your nasty comments. Remember the blockchain is forever!