You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally my first publication. Hello Hive friends!

Hello! Good to see you here (it is better place than noise.cash) ;) BTW, I think you should join to the Black And White Community :) Every day they organize a contest. You can read about rules here. And if some day you will visit Poland please visit us in @krolestwo ;) (it is a meeting place powered by Hive). On noise.cash you already could see our activities. Greetings from Krakow!

Sort:  

Dzień dobry!

Thank you so much, @hallmann ! Indeed, Hive it's a completely different place from noise.cash. As I said, one of the things that I mostly appreciate is the original content and interesting posts, and in Hive community you get that ten times fold just in one single page of your following feed then in several ones from different chambers in noise. I already subscribed the Black And White Community, since from the first week. It's on my bucket list to visit Poland, and off course Krakow!

Do widzenia i do zobaczenia