My First Steem post!!

What's Going on fellow Steemians? My account has finally been confirmed and i'm officially part of the community now!
WHAT DO I DO? - I make digital art using Photoshop primarily. I'm really excited to share what I make with the Steem family.
If you have any tips for me let me know!!!!
(Give me a follow and i'll follow you too)

here's a double exposure...
double exposure-looking up and left.jpg

Sort:  

Thats like the perfect Trade for this site IMO! you should do well here! maybe check out the photochallenge or the colorphotochallenge tags! enjoy
-Dest

Will do, I appreciate the advice

Welcome to Steemit @hamiltonart :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Welcome! Looking forward to your next posts :)

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Sounds good!

Welcome to steemit !
I used photoshop a lot to create cinemagraphs.

Awesome send me a link to you cinemagraphs, i'd love to learn!

Welcome to steemit! Look forward to your posts!

Welcome aboard! Cool art! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Pretty new myself, personally loving it. Welcome can't wait to see more of your work.

Neat photo. Welcome to steemit!

Thanks, i appreciate the love !

I welcome you steemit community and look forward to loads of interesting posts from you. Please feel free to check out @GLOBALFOODBOOK

Awesome photo! Welcome to Steemit :) It's a great place for creatives

Congratulations @hamiltonart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Awesome, hope to see more of your art. Upvoted hope you follow me

thanks and following you!

account finally confirmed
I know the feeling, seems like FOREVER

1 week has never felt so long haha

Very interesting post. Welcome to Steemit. Now following you.

followed you back :)