Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @hamiz I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice.

Upvote and followed @nijhum

Welcome Hamiz to Steemit! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Awesome! This seems like a brand new account so I'd like to offer you my welcome. Have one upvote on the house and bring on the next one!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so you could give Steemfollower a go. This exchange lets you earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I also recently made this post explaining that in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Very cool! I use AE too and i'm looking for other people into it on steemit to share tips :)