My Introduction!!

Hello everybody.My name is Hammad Malik and I joined Steemit just few days ago.Today I decided to introduce myself.

Who Told Me About Steemit?


I love to work online and share my thoughts with everyone and I have an experience of 2 years of working online.I was scrolling on my Facebook feed and I saw a post from one of the earning group I liked.Someone shared about his experience on steemit and hi success.Just after looking at that post, I thought that I should give it look and see how steemit works.

My Breif Intro


Well, my complete name is Hammad Malik(you can call me maddy) and @hammadmalik is my steemit username.Currently I'm living in Rawalpindi,Pakistan.I'm basically from Muzzaffarabad Azad Kashmir, Pakistan which Is also know as the heaven on earth.I'm 18 years old and and currently I'm studying Engineering and I'm in grade 12.I'm adding one my pic.


_MG_1158-1.jpg


Sports that I like


Well hockey is the national game of Pakistan but I don't like it.The sports that I love to play are Cricket, Badminton and Football.I was Badminton champion for 2 years in my collage.

My Interests


-I love computer and IT stuff.
-I love hacking.
-I love to collect antique things.
-I love Photography.
-I love to help poor and needy.

My Photography


I love to take pics.Where ever I go I just take pics.I'm adding some of my photographs.


18556563_1337658292976392_3872591719989680026_o.jpg


|| f/1.8 || 1/4000 || ISO-100 ||


18193167_1496174950414052_6983902536606550087_o.jpg


|| f/5.6 || 1/1250 || ISO-160 ||

My Aim On Steemit


The reason I joined this amazing community is to help my self financially, to interact with new peoples from all around the world and to promote my stuff.Hope so you will like my work in future and support me.

Thank you everyone for your time.Any sort of suggestions and guidance will be highly appreciated.

Sort:  

Hello & Welcome to Steemit Hammad ,

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you:)

I think with your topics you will reach out many people here and get their attention !

if you like rainbow photos have a look at my account, just posted some nice Rainbow Photo

Good Luck & Cheers

Thanks.

you are welcome ^-^

Welcome to this amazing community!
We just started a blog as well about me and my wife's music career, you're welcome to check it out :) @leoandbell

Welcome to Steemit @hammadmalik :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome mate! Hope you will have good time around here!

Thanks bro.

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

i like your photos :)

Welcome! Glad you joined!

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet.Get ready buckle up !!!!! we going to mars with STEEMIT SHUTTLE!!!!!
THANK YOU
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Welcome to Steemit!!!! :) nice photos

Both the photos by you look amazing ..do share some hacking tips in the future .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around.

Thanks.Hope you will like more from me in future.

Amazing ! You picture looks good , let you teach me about hacking haha

Thanks.and sure.Btw i'm still learning lol.

Welcome to this fabulous community! I post about cryptos, economy, silver,etc. Please checkout my posts to see if they interest you and my policy is if you follow me I will follow you. Welcome again and Steem on!

This is the right community to belong and I gladly welcome you aboard.
I share food recipes and health-related articles. Feel free to follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK for instant updates.

Congratulations @hammadmalik! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome @hammadmalik , keep up the positivity and big thank you for your contributionism...

Welcome to Steemit Hammad! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Thanks.