Sort:  

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you Hamzarasheed,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im mysession#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @happymoneyman, he boosted his post value to $23.00 , which was $5.05 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.96 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit Hamzarasheed !

Followed you

Aren't Music and love universal too?

@Hamzarasheed - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy ! All the best @digital-gypsy

welcome to Steemit Hamzarasheed:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Let me welcome you to this community @Hamzarasheed . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

Welcome to Steem @hamzarasheed I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome to join steemit @hamzarasheed hopefully at this site, I hope we can be friends and help each other Follow @melizsy to get to know me better
Do not forget vote, comment and resteemed my post

agree photography can cross borders that can't cross traditional languages.

Congrats !!!! on the joining of STEEMIT; it is demanding AND rewarding. Here a sample of one of my posts.

https://steemit.com/health/@indepthstory/i-am-a-witness-to-this-drinking-water-daily-betters-your-health

So just write from your heart and everything will be all right. Thanks for the UPVOTE if you look at it as of value and please make a FOLLOW so we can keep the dialog going on.

Good luck.

@indepthstory

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

This post received a 4.8% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @hamzarasheed! For more information, click here!

Welcome! Followed. Follow me back 😘