Hello i'm new in Hive.blog. I would like to say hello.

Hello everyone. I would like to say hello and tell you something about myself, or rather about my passion. Starting from the beginning. Under the persuasion of my friend @peter.goki I decided to create an account here (hive blog). Writing blogs is not my forte, but I have heard a lot of positive things about this platform and its users especially the Polish community. Apparently, my passion is interesting and may appeal to some of you so I decided to finally persuade myself and created an account. I ask for your understanding in advance, but for the time being this is still something quite new and not easy for me.

As for my passion, I have been doing handicrafts for a few years now, mainly as a hobby. I make shirt clips, paint on wood using the pyrography method, make and engrave belts, leather briefcases and holders, watch straps, bracelets, wood instruments and many other things.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

15.jpg

16.jpg

Thank you for your attention.

Sort:  

Hello and good job 👍🏻!

Thank you :)

Congratulations @handicraft1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.
You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello, nice to have you here on Hive :) Hope you will find an appropriate audience for your hobby :)

Thank you

You can call me the Uncle-Good-Advice 😉

https://leofinance.io/threads/@polish.hive/re-leothreads-2gf4ppgkt
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( @polish.hive ) sharing the post on LeoThreads.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @polish.hive ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Hi! I wish you good time in Hive 🙂

Thank you