You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself to the Steemit community

Thank you for the support and encouragement. Read all carefully and must confess that most of it I just don't understand at the moment, although I am sure that will change over the course of time as I progress with this project. My interest really is my photography and I think I need to join a "tribe" which has similar interests. So will start looking to see what I can find. Several people left comments with advise and so I will make a second post shortly. It's interesting that when I look back at my pictures there is usually a story of some sort to be told about the image and how it was created. Thank you for your input.

Sort:  

First happy new year ! The reason why we created the discord is to answer all the difficult questions because in the beginning steemit can be overwhelming