What I Eat In A Day Food Tracking And Whole Food Run

What I Eat In A Day Food Tracking And Whole Food Run

image source

I'm out here looking like a granny today but I really wanted to focus this vlog on and what I eat in a day because I personally am on my own fitness journey yes your girlhouse goals and in order to make sure that I'm achieving and reaching those goals I need to kind of be more aware I usually eat intuitively but most of the times I feel like I don't eat enough and I'm not eating enough of the right foods so I have been tracking my food weighing out things and logging it in an app on my phone not sponsored just what I've been doing and this week I'm really focusing on doing that more so that way I could see ok realistically this is how much protein I need to have this is how many carbs I need to have this is how much fat I need to have and making sure that I'm staying hydrated and incorporating my workouts so that I'm burning enough active calories and so we're gonna jump into what I eat in the day today keep in mind as you intermittent fasting so my first meal doesn't really happen until the afternoon time I'll show you guys times as well in the video and the foods and snacks that I'll be eating I don't know if I'm gonna do my workout and include that in here but just know we work out a lot because we're not playing games healthy lifestyle related and of course if you guys are also on a health and fitness journey come along with me I'm on the same train so let's get it so recently my goat zoo has just been eggs in the morning with tons of veggies guys I'm throwing in all of this spinach this is probably my new favorite way to get in my spinach we do some onion for flavor some tomatoes and then a little bit of this bell pepper I'm gonna saute it in a little olive oil until they're softened and then I'll add my eggs I'll probably do two eggs got these from Trader Joe's they change their packaging it looks like but I just get the large brown so let's get in our veggies guys and I'm trying my best to eat way more greens and so far so good I do add a little bit of water so you make them and to go on with my breakfast today I'm just going to stop a slice of this sourdough wheat bread which I buy from actually Vader Joe's oh shit expert read out of the toaster it got a little burnt but that is okay I'm going to add a little bit of this Earth Balance which is a dairy-free butter and if you know you know look at this delicious breakfast it is going on at 2:00 p.m. right now and this is my first meal of the day I really like this because it's packed with veggies and of course protein and I've got a little bit of my carbs from my sourdough bread so I'm gonna eat this enjoy it and I will see you guys with my next snack slash meal of the day the right is enjoying his breakfast right

Sort:  

Welcome happyfitty!
eSteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Steem.

Download Android and iOS apps. Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Greetings @happyfitty, Welcome to the steemit platform!

This is not an intro you did that 2 months ago now use other tags

Hey happyfitty! If you would like to make your personal feed contain the top trending media and talking points of the whole internet, consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts - And welcome to Steem!

Hey happyfitty! If you would like to make your personal feed contain the top trending media and talking points of the whole internet, consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts - And welcome to Steem!

Hey happyfitty! If you would like to make your personal feed contain the top trending media and talking points of the whole internet, consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts - And welcome to Steem!