Look at me please!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Introduce my name Hardi Gibrael
I am from indonesia, 18 years old
I'm interested about art
I want to share about artwork that created by myself
I hope i can grow in steemit thanksHardi.jpg

Sort:  

This post received a 1.9% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @anejosua! For more information, click here!

Welcome to Steem @hardi I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

thanks for your support :)

welcome to steemit @hardi

thank you broth

welcome hardi to the community, follow me @jzeek and i will do the same in return thanks.

i have followed you thanks ;)

WELCOME Hardi :P
Hope you grow, like you want!

hahahaaa thank yoouuu

welcome to steemit @hardi, i'm from indonesia, if you follow me, i will follback again

i've been following you ;) @fitriyanihsb

That is a nice portrait. Welcome to Steemit. May you find success at Stemmit. Hope you find this post useful
https://steemit.com/steemit/@positivesteem/7-steps-to-success-at-steemit-sharing-my-cheat-sheet-every-comment-will-get-a-vote-from-me

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Check this contest for newbies- https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Congratulations @hardi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the community, Hardi! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

thankyou :) follback

Congratulations @hardi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to steemit !! keepitup!