Re-Introducing Myself after 5 years!

in #introduceyourself2 years ago (edited)

Namaste Hive!

It has been 5 years since I made my first post on this blog here. Back then HIVE did not exist.
I migrated to HIVE with the fork and haven't been active for a while.

But now I am back so let me re-introduce myself to the lovely HIVE community 😎

My name is Hardik Vaghela.

hardik_new.png

I dabble in so many things that I don't find it fair to define myself into a specific box.
So usually I just call myself a Spiritual Being learning from a Human Experience! 😇

And within this Human Experience I am: A proud Father, Husband, Son and Brother Professionally A Musician, Songwriter, Music Producer and all other things music 🎶 An Entrepreneur by experience A film-maker & video editor by curiosity A Graphic Designer by necessity A Multidisciplinary Creator by heart ❤️ ~ Meet My Family ~ I am a lucky husband and a proud father of my almost-8-year-old son! My wife makes me a better person each day and our connection and bond only grows stronger as we learn about ourselves through each other. My son inspires me to be a better person so that he can be proud of me one day! Life has been a fantastic adventure and we learn and grow with each other every moment. Here is one such adventure. Watch the whole thing - you will have fun! 😄 ~~~ embed:J4Lkz7M-c9w youtube ~~~ ~ Meet - Muziclub - My Academy ~ I am right there in the centre with the white jacket and Daft-Punky sunglasses! 😎 I co-founded Muziclub in June 2010. It is now more than 11 years that we have been providing quality music education offline and now more online since 2020. Follow Muziclub on Instagram The most fun I have at Muziclub is when I create Twist Covers. These are parody songs with lyrics changed to make the song into a promotion for Muziclub 🤓 Here is one of my favourites: ~~~ embed:SJvM1IaYq0w youtube ~~~ ) Our aim at muziclub is to help people live music in their daily lives. That is why our motto is "Live Music" Here is something I wrote which I keep coming back to read: ) "Then, at the beginning of the very end Mind begins to wander Ponders the pointlessness of it all Searches for meaning in the less Ignoring the wisdom of the more It is a paradox The phantasm of truth But fear not my naive one For Music is ephemeral And forever" ~ Meet - Alif - My Band ~ I am the one with the keyboard 🎹 ) Mohammad Muneem (poet, singer, songwrite) and I co-founded Alif in 2008. Alif writes poetry in Urdu and Kashmiri. The sound is an amalgamation of ethnic flavours and blends of different genres which is beautifully crafted into contemporary poetry. Alif is the winner of 8th Dada Saheb Phalke Award for 'Best Music Video' for the song 'Lalnawath' and IRAA (Indian Recording Arts Academy Awards) for 'Best Music Production - Independent' for their song 'Like A Sufi'. Alif’s song “Katyu Chuko” is part of Imtiaz Ali and Sajid Ali’s Bollywood film - Laila Majnu. Follow Alif on Instagram. Here are some of music videos and live performances of Alif: ~~~ embed:LByGWmFG5KM youtube ~~~ https://youtu.be/VS971lu-bcc https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OKE2sxdMApw ~~~ embed:FfCx99vef5M youtube ~~~ There are many many more things to know about me! Writing this post makes me realise I have been blessed to have done so much in such a short period of time that it is becoming difficult to choose what to write next. Its making my back hurt! 😝 So let's keep the rest of my adventures for the upcoming posts and videos on this blog. 🤓 I shall see you guys very soon! ✋🏼 HIVE FIVE ✋🏼 ](https://discord.gg/bGmS2tE)

Sort:  

aha, welcome it is good to see you back sir. It is good to see that old users getting are here again 🧘🙏🤩

!giphy welcome

!PIZZA

Yesss! Wanted to do this for so long :D
And now that I am back, I am going to bring with me a lot of musician friends as well 😎
Let's grow the India Tribe with quality content on HIVE 🌟

wow sir that would be really great 🤩, i will be looking forward for that sir have a great day and week

Also what are these cool new things! Pizzas and stuff... I have so much to catch up on 🙈

yes you will familiar with that soon 😅

Good work brother 👍

Thanks bro! 🤟

Welcome back to hive, also your family is beautiful.

awww.. thank you! Family is love ❤️

You are welcome

Absolutely congratulations!

And shortly here I'll be coming up on 5 years myself.

Congratulations and here is to another five years of amazing blockchain!!!!

Thank you!.. and yesss... more power to HIVE! 💪

Always awesome to see somebody have a birthday and number five is coming up for me here soon....


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Welcome back to hive ☺️

Thank you! See you around 🌟

It's great to have you back. Although you never left in first place.
Cheers to the music and new adventures ahead.
Wishe you all the best.

Yes thats there... I did regularly check up on discord and the delegations did their work :)
Thank you and glad to be active again!

Woah! What an intro, you have already accomplished more than 90% of people would ever.
You have a lovely family as well. It was nice meeting you. Wish you all the luck in your future endeavors.

!PIZZA

Thank you so much! It is just humbling sometimes to reflect on your life. As artists we always feel lacking and not good enough.. such moments help us remember that everything is worth it :)

Your post has been manually curated by the Stick Up Boys Curation team!
Because we love your content we've upvoted and reblogged it!
Keep on creating great quality content!


Follow @stickupcurator for great music and art content!
Have some !PIZZA because...

Thank you! more great quality content coming up for sure :D

Welcome back to Hive and looking forward to see more of your adventures!

Thank you so much 🌟

Wonderful! Welcome back to Hive! I've been here for about two months, but hubby is a veteran. He dragged me in kicking and screaming, but now I'm hooked. As a fellow muso, I look forward to reading your posts and listening to your music!

Oh lovely! always good to meet fellow musicians here :)
Have followed you. See you around :)

What a beautiful story you have. Welcome back to the hive.

Thank you! :)

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @hardikv.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
stickupcurator tipped hardikv (x1)
bhattg tipped hardikv (x1)
@pravesh0(5/5) tipped @hardikv (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

You definitely don't fit into a box and your family is so beautiful. Welcome back onboard!

It's good to have you back brother, have a pleasant Hiving experience.

It's great that you're back

Welcome back! This place is rockin' right now! ;)

hai.. welcome back 🙂 nice to meet you.

I am expecting a music party organize by you in this Hive community , I can't wait to dance and forgety sorrows 🕵️🕵️🕵️🕵️

Welcome again! Namaste