Hi Steemit, I am Haroon Khan

Background
IMG-20160816-WA0000.jpg
Hi, Guys ! I am Haroon Khan belonged to Pashtoon tribe Tareen as you all have seen in my user name.
I belonged to Pakistan full of resources and striving to go up name itself in list of developed countries and born a province of Pakistan, Balochistan which has its own heritage, History and Culture. Balochistan is mostly known for its minerals etc but now a day’s CPEC (China-Pakistan Economic Corridor)
Educational Background
I have completed my under graduation from a popular University in Pakistan IQRA University and completed MPhil Course work and doing my research for my thesis on Risks of Debt on Small Cap and Large Cap.
I am professional and pursuing my career in financial sector, I am having followed by more than 2000 followers on Linkedin.
Interests
I have been very fond of travelling and love to eat different type’s foods from different localities.
Fitness is now my concern I have been doing workout for last 4 months almost lost 8 kgs
Cricket/ Hockey is almost everyone’s favorite in subcontinent so you all should be amazed about it.
I have very keen interest in stock markets and financial sector all around the globe moreover I have been reading a lot about the history of Arabs and Ottoman Empire and Empire Emerged in Asia since 1200 year specially their Downfalls, Glory wars, leaders etc.
What I Will Be Doing In Steemit
Well heard a lot about Steemit ! I will share my experience of travelling to different places of Pakistan, History which love share to with all of you along my views on financial sector around the globe.

Sort:  

Hi haroon khan welcome to steemit

Thanks Robert,

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Nice intro!
Good post for the tag introduceyourself,
Hope you have great time here & get support from seniors like @surpassinggoogle!

welcome to steemit! awesome haroontareen

Thanks lopezdacruz

Hello @haroontareen! Welcome to steemit :)