CELEBRATING 400 FOLLOWERS THANK YOU STEEM COMMUNITY

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I am very happy and delightful.Got 400 followers in just 55 days,that is amazing.

when i saw my blog and checked the number of followers i was like oh my God.

I am very grateful to steemit community and all my followers that have supported me.
steemit is a very unique community.The posts and articles are very informative(well mostly about cryptocurrency) and many of them are just of beautiful pictures discussing about their wonderful experiences all around the world.

Sort:  

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @nova.sasmita

Congratulations! Steem On!

Congratulations, you just gained another follower too looking forward to going through all your posts :-)

congratulations!

Thank you

Way to go...congrats on 400 followers in only 55 days. I wish you continued success on this amazing platform :)

Thank you for your kind words

congratulations @hauntedbrain hope you reach 1000 soon