You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About me- Introduce myself to steemit

Hi there, @macoolette has featured you in the pay it forward contest this week. I am so glad she did. You write very well. I really enjoyed how you told so much about your background. It was just enough to make everyone interested and wanting to hear more.
I would love to hear more about your life in Venezuela. Did you ever get a job and what is that like?
I guess I will just have to read more and see what happens next.

Sort:  

Hello @headchange nice to meet you, in my next post i'll talk about my great inspiration. I was thinking put my great inspiration in this post, but i decided not to put it because it's a other to long story, and when i was end this post it was 2:30a.m. In that moment I had planned to go to sleep in 00:30a.m but I was inspired to write and i did not see the time jajajajaja.
Thank you for comment my post, and thank you for gives me ideas for write more. Now I have new ideas for write. Thank you to @macoolette for this