Sort:  

one thing people don't usually like is using hot girl photos that are not yourself and not giving credit to who it is where the photo is from.

When it comes to using sexy photos Steemit community does the best we can to ensure no women are being exploited. It cost votes and degrade your reputation and offend the girl in the photo being used to market while not being aware of it.

Just saying. I've been here a long time and seen a lot drama and hardships.

I have seen people pose as teenage girls and they got attacked, justifiably, until they had to just abandon their account, and then the next account etc..

I probably hold the record for making the most off a single post for talking about boobs and women's rights.

thanks solarguy. You are quite right but I'm new to Steemit and this post was a follow-up to this:

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@healingherb/disappointed-whales-voting-up-hot-chicks-with-no-content

What I learned from this post is to be very careful before posting anything so thanks for the reminder. I will say that several other people seem to have used this image so it's not as if it's someone's private blog or anything.

😜

I like to check the selfintro tags.

We were all new once and Steemit is still changing so sometimes it feels like starting over again. ><

I look forward to more of your posts. Welcome aboard the crazy train.

Thanks - I'm really enjoying it so far :) I've followed you in case you post any more about the oil.

Oh, that is an awesome post. CHARMING. Thank you - I really enjoyed every moment of that - so interesting. I hope all this old content is not going to go to waste - I couldn't re-Steem!

I think this warrants the nsfw tag. Shameless use of sexual images as well if you ask me. But we live and learn.

Not real...but you got my vote anyways!

lol - thought as much :)

the experiment is gaining momentum :)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.19 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 02 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

hahah cool

Jordan Carver from Germany. And no - not natural... :D

lol - Fred said the same (and as I type this I realise that I have started a discussion about a stranger's falsies.....this is perhaps something I would not have done if I'd thought about it......)

PS hello Jordan! Welcome :)

  1. I am not buying it. Would like to come inspect. Lol. Got a vote.

Thanks! It;s about my most upvoted post lol (not really)

Those are faker than a four dollar bill!!!!