Hello esteem, my name is Francesca, this is my first post!

I'm an Italian mum of 2 (n.3 is coming in August 2020 🥰) currently living with my beautiful family in London. I love food and enjoy cooking yummy healthy meals for my family.

3x73m0.jpg

My fight with breast cancer 7 years ago is what made me more aware of how much the food we eat plays a fundamental role in our health.
So my cooking has since become a healing tool for my body and my soul.

0xdo01.jpg

My mission here is to show you that healthy food can be extremely yummy, easy to prepare and kids approved too!

icfjhp.jpg

Also I will reveal you all my secrets on how to turn even the simplest meal in an explosion of flavours!😋

j13pex.jpg

Follow me on my healthy foodie journey! I also have an Instagram page & a website with all my recipes. My kids are my biggest fans and food critics at the same time! 😃

vs2dmx.jpg

Thank you @spencercoffman for all the precious tips on how to write a good introduction post.

I hope you enjoyed my first post and I'm so looking forward to start this new adventure with your support!

1hqdyc.jpg

kqtmit.jpg

u1wrl8.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome healthymumway!
Esteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app, desktop: https://desktop.esteem.app apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Great post! Welcome to esteem!

Thank you! I’m very happy to have joined this great community!😊

Welcome on Hive!

This post has been appreciated and featured in daily quality content rewards. Keep up the good work

Thank you for your support 🙏🥰

Welcome and what a lovely introduction, found you through @appreciator look forward to seeing you here in Hive.

Thank your so much for your support! 🙏❤️👍🏻

Some very appealing looking grub here, welcome to Hive! :)

Hello dear friend @healthymumway Welcome.
I loved your introductory post. I wish you a lot of success.

Thank you for your support!🙏🤗

Great to see a new UK based user!
Welcome, I hope your find the communities and people you’re looking for :)

Congratulations @healthymumway! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz - Hive Gamification Experience
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!

Yum yum your photos are great, welcome to here se hope to enjoy, and see this amazing desert and food.
Welcome Francesca.

Thank you so much for all your support!it's a great pleasure to be part of this amazing community! 🙏🥰

i love salads... welcome