You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I saw you voted for me and I am always looking for new users who are real. I am not new here so it didn't take long to see that one of the founders had killed your reputation. I am not sure what you did but there are a lot of large investors here that try to keep certain activities flagged.

I am sorry for what happened to you. My apologies. I am against anyone flagging new comers. Everyone needs time to learn.

I like your introduction and I am glad I found your blog. I will follow and keep an eye on your blogs :)

The best of luck to you!

Sort:  

Thank you for your support.. And i just comment in his post and he flagged me without giving a warning or even not giving a reason.. I have asked him the reason but he wouldn't reply.. I made a comment which was on topic as you can see in my comments.. I am glad that people like you are ready to help who have got minus vote. Glad you like it..@hebrew You gave me hope.. Thank you so much