Hi, steemit, I'm new here. 大家好!我是新手.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi, Steemians. I'm happy to be here. My daughter @snooway introduced me to Steemit. I'd like to introduce myself. I have retired from my teaching career and have been enjoying a carefree life. My favorite pastime is reading. I am interested in theology, history, literature and philosophy. I like photography, writing and drawing, too.

IMG_5949.JPG

我女兒@snooway介紹Steemit給我。我很高興有這樣一個平台可以和大家分享,也能認識許多朋友。我已從教職退休,過著無憂無慮的生活。我的最大嗜好是閲讀。神學、文史哲學我都喜歡。我也愛攝影、畫畫和寫作。

Here are some recent photos I took with iPhone 6plus

IMG_5800.JPG
Fountain in Queen Victoria Gardens

IMG_5812.JPG
Yarra River

@helenliu

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

Hello Mr. Helenliu Welcome to steemit.....hope you enjoy a lot here....and earn a lot enjoy enjoy and enjoy

Thank you.

I saw you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a story post to make it simply to do. Here

Nice to see you join Steemit.

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thank you.

Welcome to the steemiverse :)

Thank you

Nice to see a bit older people here as well 😎 Maybe this platform can really become Facebook 5.0

A "bit older"? Hmmm. How about "people of experience."

That sounds better of course but in the other hand people of experience may give wrong attitude about what I meant. And what I meant is that it is really really nice to see all age of people here. 😊

Indeed, this is a very good platform.

Welcome

Thank you.

Welcome !!

Thank you.

Hello, Dear, You have a Great Post.

I have upvoted you. Can you please also upvote me (& follow if possible)? Thanks in advance.

@space-man

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@space-man/updates-from-dash-conference

Importance of upvoting by jerrybanfield - Ref:

Thank you .

welcome to steemit. @cleverbot she is now a Steemian!

Thank you .

Hey there! welcome to the steemit community, it great to have you join us here, I hopefully have a great time here , interesting introduction, it's really great.
Would be looking forward to reading more of your post, I like you choice of pictures ,they are captivating.
Im @janrotas you can check out my page and follow, I'm sure you would like my post.
It would be great if you get along and be friends
Welcome again have a great day ahead

Thank you.

欢迎来到steemit.com

祝你今天愉快

爱你的文章

upvoted @helenliu

Thank you very much.

Welcome to the fishtank @helenliu I gave you an UPVOTE and a follow to get you started.

Thank you for your kindness .

Welcome to Steemit! Upvoted and Followed!

Thank you very much and have done the same thing.

welcome to steemit.... : ) I'm new to steemit, I just uploaded my first story, please support me and follow me, this is my way, thank you. MUAA ........; D

Thank you.

Glad to see you here Respected Teacher .Hope I will learn many things from you .

Nice to see you join steemit.

Thank you.

Hi there...Nihao ahah....God Bless you lady......I have a christian blog with music and other videos..... steemit.com/@christianchannel all the best

Thank you and God bless you!

I saw you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a story post to make it simply to do. Here

I saw you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a story post to make it simply to do. Here

welcome! wish you have a fun time here!

Thank you.

Hello @helenliu, welcome in the Steemit, luck e sucess!

Thank you.

Happy to see that you joined Steemit. By the way, they are nice shots. I see that you did great with your first blog. Keep blogging.

Thank you.

劉阿姨你好!歡迎您!:) 我猜您已經知道我了?

謝謝劉「院長」!請多指教。

劉阿姨你好! :)

你好!謝謝。

哎呀不敢不敢,您們學院派對這名字特別敏銳啊!有事請透過CP找我們啊!: )

哈哈!我們對文字都有特別的痴迷。謝謝!

Welcome! Hope you enjoy!! :D

Thank you.

Hi @helenliu welcome on Steemit. Enjoy your stay here and I like to see you write in both English and Chinese. Thank you for that!

Thank you. 謝謝!

Happy ..enjoy @helenliu on steemit iam @elneddy grom aceh_indonesia nice to see you,...i stay for your next post

Thank you very much.

Welcome to Steemit! Nice introduction post! Thanks for sharing :) Keep on Steeming.

Thank you very much .

Welcome to Steemit. Cool photos too!

Thank you.

Hey, my name is Nadine and I am new on steemit. I would be happy if you could check out my post and follow back. Thank you :-)
https://steemit.com/live/@leo-tmp/teaching-english-in-chiang-mai-thailand-my-travel-diary
I love your post. Great!!!

I love your story of the TEFL training center in Thailand. Your greatest contribution to the kids will be giveing them a global view of the world. Thank you for being a teacher who helps bring opportunities to children.

Welcome to steemit :-)

Thank you.

Hi, I'm George. Welcome to Steemit. Feel free to interact with people, ask questions where you are confused and make friends. Here in Steemit, we love each other as family.

Thank you very much for your encouragement.

Welcome to #steemit community ...here are few tips that help you to grow your earnings
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@rajag234/how-to-earn-at-steemit-easily-and-fastly#comments

If you like please resteem the post to help others in earning at steemit

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your posts

Welcome

Thank you.

歡迎您來一起玩 😆

its a very pleasure to follow u for me sir

Thank you for your kind words .

Welcome @helenliu i am also interested in such subjects like you. I will be very happy to read and see your work. Your addition is really fruitful to the community. Very warm welcome.

Steem on

Thank you very much for your encouragement.

hello! welcome on board!

Thank you.

Welcome Mam! Hope you like it here. NI HAO

Thank you very much .

Nice :)

Thank you .

Welcome to steemit:)

Thank you .

Nice to see you join Steemit. i am from Aceh-Indonesia

Nice to meet you here.

Welcome old man ... I like your smile :)

Thank you.

Congratulations @helenliu, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 3806 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1020.74. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Thank you.

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @blocktrades valued at 98.36 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

Thank you.

Welcome aboard the Steemship!! 🤗

Thank you . Glad to be on board.

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you .

There are 3 pages
Pages