Hi! I'm Reese :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi everyone! It's been a long time since I last posted something. I couldn't do so, college held me back. Some of you probably don't remember me anymore, so I decided to go back to the start and create another introduceyourself post.

I'm Reese, an upcoming 4th year college student taking up Special Education. I live in Cebu City and I usually spend my free time drinking coffee and watching movies. I write songs and poems during my free time, it all depends on my mood and if I'm inspired enough to write them ^_^.

IMG_20180502_161148.jpg

After a recent break up, I went decide to let my heart rest and venture out of my comfort zone. I decided to go to places I've never visited and climb peaks together with my bestfriend. This helped me a lot during the healing process. I'd probably write something about that someday.

IMG_0900.JPG

I love going to the beach, reading books and taking random pictures. Here are a few of my pictures and my adventures.

IMG_1088.JPG

IMG_20180417_100851.jpg

IMG_20170430_175033.jpg

20161020_125947.jpg

Yes, I'm a Filipino residing in Visayas specifically in Cebu :) I hope we'll get along well everyone :)

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @helliad.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you :)

Glad you're back! Lovely photos and overall introduce yourself post ~ I especially love the second capture. Wishing you well in all your endeavors, on Steemit and everywhere else.

Thank you soo much 😊

Hello @helliad, i really learn a lot from your introductory blog that how to properly develop a compact and impressive introduction. for my future reference i put a link to your intro in my blog. please have a look
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-1-1525300535-8823364

Thank you so much 😊

Good to see you back. Hoping to see your great photography again.

Hiiiii Thank you so much, It's indeed great to be back again. ^_^

Welcome! I would also be interested in a steem post about the coffee there!

Yes, I'm hoping to make an article about it one of these days 😊

You are lovely and fun.

Hi Reese, welcome back again

Hi! Thank you so much 😊

Welcome back to the blockchain! Hope you bring us some interesting stories from your life.

Yes, I'll definitely post something one of these days. Thank you so much 😊

@helliad...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Yes I already followed back ☺ Thank you so much 😊😊

Hello @helliad welcome to the steemit community. You have a nicely done with introduction post. Hope you can manage your time with your studies and steemit.
Cheers

Thank you, it's really good to be back really ☺

take your time to settle down and plan for your time
cheers

Welcome Reese! Hows the coffee in Cebu? Do you guys produce coffee there? Perhaps you can do a video about your city...

I haven't been to any coffee farms here yet but I'll definitely visit one in the future ^_^

Welcome back Reese! Joining you now for the ride....

Thank you 😊

your pictures are so beautiful !
giphy3.gif

Thank you so much :)

Nice to meet you !hope we can be friends !

Hi there, thank you so much 😊 I already followed you back. I do hope we'll be good friends

that is very kind of you ! I share same thoughts with your movement !

kumusta Reese! :) Nice to meet u. Welcome to steemit! yay!

im following u and upvoted now.

Thank you so much, I already followed you back 😊 Salamat again

hi and welcome :)

Thank you so much ^_^

Hi, @helliad welcome to Steemit! You look lovely dear. Looking forward to your coming posts! Cheers!

Thank you so much 😊 You look lovely too.

Welcome back!!!! You dont want to miss out on the growth of this incredible community!

Welcome to Steemit.

Welcome to #Steemit, again !!! I hope this time you come with all your heart. God bless you !!!

Welcome @helliad! I wish you a good luck, may posts, comments and you will be on the right path for sure!

Loading...