Hi I'm Reese! A full time student, an aspiring poet and a future SpEd Educator ^^

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I'm a 3rd year college student from Cebu, Philippines taking up Bachelor of Elementary education majoring in Special Education. I love to sing, write poems, write songs and take pictures randomly. You might be wondering why I'm doing another batch of "introduceyourself." I already did one a few days ago but I haven't really cleared up everything plus I think I missed out some things. So here I am again. And for those people who wanted to know what a SpEd educator is, I'll probably make a separate post for that.

I'm actually planning to make a few series of my dabbles and writings on this blog. These series are; Euphoria and Heartbreak. This would contain my writings in the said theme. Euphoria focuses on happiness and bliss while Hearbreak stand for the word itself. Here are some of the links to them if you're interested. (I'm not a professional writer tho, I only write what I feel and what I want.)

https://steemit.com/poem/@helliad/heartbreak-series-the-mad-hatter
https://steemit.com/photography/@helliad/euphoria-series-bittersweet-reality

Aside from poems I also take pictures of anything I find interesting. Therefore explaining the Random Photos compilation on my blog. Here are some of the photos:

If you wanna see more of these, I'll leave the link here :)
https://steemit.com/photography/@helliad/random-shots-2-beautiful-philippines
https://steemit.com/photography/@helliad/random-shots-3-i-find-these-beautiful

My legend of a cousin actually told me about steemit and I tried it out. One of the reasons why I joined is because I want my works to be seen and my voice to be heard. I'm shy and I lack confidence in person but my writings are the exact opposite. Steemit is a way for me to share my works to others so they maybe seen and heard. I hope you'll like my works as much as I loved writing them ^^

Sort:  

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Hi @aluma,

It seems you got a $11.1701 upvote from @noaommerrr at the last minute before the payout. (13.07h) and this comment is to make everyone aware.

Please follow @abusereports for additional reports of potential reward pool abuse. Thank you.

Welcome, Reese! Great to have you here :) Those pictures are breathtaking, you definitely have an eye for that. Best of luck in finishing your Bachelor. Hope we connect :) Followed

I am into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle, in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Thank you so much, I'll definitely check out your channel and followed you back ^^

Welcome to steemit

nice post, upvoted you, please also check my blog

Thank you so much, I surely will ^^

Congratulations @helliad! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

very cool pictures! thanks for sharring

Thank you, I'm glad you find them cool ^^

Hey helliad, Great photos ,Very nice to be following you! Welcome to steem!

Thank you so much ^^

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Thank you so much ^^

Hey there girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love the candles.

Thank you ^^ It was actually taken during my 18th birthday ^^

I kinda like your personality XD
And your work is already being appreciated.
Thumbs up !!

T__T thank you so much. I'll do my best in posting

Hi Gwapo! ^^ Good to see someone use those words. Thank you for dropping by my blog. I actually followed you already and your content is awesome. I also joined your giveaway too ^^

Welcome to Steemit! I'm a special-needs parent :)

Hi! Thank you so much ^^ I really admire parents of children with exceptionalities ^^ I'm definitely following your blog and I hope I can be a good special needs teacher one day.