Get To Know About Me

Hello:
My name is Ezgi. I'm 24 years old. I'm a student at university and studying science teacher. I want to study as a veterinarian when I graduate. because I'm in love with animals. (even snakes)
I love to be in nature so I live in the countryside of my city. My family and I have got a small backyard. We grove our own vegetables.
I'm also into art. I like drawing portraits. I have got many drawings but I don't like to share them with other people. I can be very shy about them.
I am an author in @utopiaeducators. I like writing about education, science, and psychology, and I share my thoughts in my articles.
So I tried to introduce myself. Thanks for wondering me and reading this article.

IMG_20200110_024431_163.jpg

Sort:  

Hello! It’s always nice to get to know people in hive.
Welcome to the platform!

Hi exit, thanks for joining us her in this world that will look like we are all from mars in the beginning. I dont know @utopiaeducators but will take a look now, let me know if you need help surviving this new planet,
Greets from holland
Britt

Greetings @brittandjosie, I hope you and your family are safe and sound in this pandemic. And I appreciate your interest in @utopiaeducators. @utopiaeducators is an Ad-Free educational website aimed to provide quality content about many perspectives of the world. We have an excellent team of authors working passionately on various topics covering history, science, arts etc. We have something for everyone.

Please check us out and let us know what you think. And don't forget to follow @utopiaeducators to receive regular updates.

Best Regards
Naim
Curator and Editor at @utopiaeducators

Thank you for this information

Hi! Thanks for your help. 🥰

We are glad to have you here on the Hive Blockchain. I welcome you. 😍 ♥ 💓 💖 💝 ❣ 💕

Thanks a lot 🥰🥰

You are very much welcome

Welcome hellofrommars!
Esteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app, desktop: https://desktop.esteem.app apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Congratulations @hellofrommars! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

wow cute glasses