Hey Steemit, a new guy from the beauty, fashion and travel side is joining the community! Getting ready and watch out for the exciting things to come!

Hello steemit community,

I am happy and excitedto join the community and getting started with my first blog post.

How did I get noticed from the world of steemit? My friend @timsaid told me about the community and the great change to come together with great people having the same interests, ideas and the mind to look beyond the edge.

What is my story about?

I am a 38 years old guy from Hamburg, Germany.
I am a normal guy, try to live my life in the best way I can do. I like travelling, sports (fitness, boxing, watersports etc.) or being outside and hang out with friends.

I studied business administration, but getting sick from that after a few jobs in sales, latest as a devision head. I thought I have to change something after getting more and more uncomfortable and realizing I do not live the life I want to and getting inspired.
I quitted my job and travelled backpacking thru southeast asia for 2 month. That was such a great expierence to learn more about different cultures, people, and countries that I have developed a liking for that. I came to myself, realizing I have to change something in my life.
After these wonderful expierence when I was back in germany I thought about what do I like and what inspire me.
My dream was always become a model, see the world, travelling and come together with inspiring people.
So I did it!
I joined a agency and since now I travelled to places like South Africa, Kenya, Spain, Italy for shootings.

Now I live the life I always dreamt about.

But I want to show you not only this side. Try to see my blog as a kind of model, beauty, fashion blog and a fitness and travel blog as well.

Hope you follow me on my exciting journey! I will keep you updated!
Find me on instagram as well.

See you soon,

your henrickos

IMG_9650.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @henrickos

Welcome to the best community (steemit) be the best here.

And hopefully you will be affected in steemit for the next term.

Keep writing dan sharing!!!

Thank you ;)
will see whats happening

Hey there, welcome to the Steemit Community 😀 It's really an awesome place if you ask me and I'm just here for a few days so far. I hope you'll enjoy it as much as I do 😉 Have fun on Steemit!

thank you speedygonzales
hope so too ;)

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Thank you hien-tran ;)
I will try my very best

Welcome to Steemit @henrickos :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Thank you alienposts,
I will check it ;)
lets see ...

you're welcome

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

thank you bart2305
hope so too ;)

Welcome to Steem @henrickos I have sent you a tip

thank you very much bottymcbotface ;)

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

thank you
done ;)
I am looking forward :D

Let's get it on! :D Wilkommen und sonnige grüße aus Nürnberg!

Danke danke ;)
Grüsse aus Hamburg

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

thank you ;)
hope to see you more often

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you'll enjoy your time here :-)

thank you playfulfoodie
let`s see what happens ;)

WELCOME to Steemit.
I am following your blog. The more water(posts) you add to the fire(Steemit), the more steem power you will acquire. Good Luck.

thank you crowe,
I will try my best. Looking forward what happens here ;)

Welcome to steem. Jealous of your job. Wish I could travel more. I've lived in Morocco, France, and all across the USA.
Upvoted

Hey vegetarianbaker,
yes I hope so too. As well all the best for you

You are welcome to steemit! A great community to be part of.
Feel free to follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK for food and health-related articles.

Hallo globalfoodbook,
follow done ;)
see you soon

welcome

thank you doitvoluntarily

Hello, welcome to SteemIt =) It is great to discover more and more people from fashion coming in here =)