Nytmare first female mma fighter on steemit Hello to you all x

Hello and Thankyou to everyone who will take the time to read my post I am truly grateful

My name is Hera Tamati AKA Hera tha Nytmare i am a pro mma fighter with a Pro record of 7-3 im very passionate about mma and hope to create an awesome career from it, I also enjoy singing and rapping and creating my own music for fun I would love to share with you all someday as well

So here's a bit of background about me
I grew up in New Zealand in a small town called Ngaruawahia rasied in a single parent home with my mother and older brother and sister we didn't have a lot but I remember we were taught to be greatfull for what we did have and I always enjoyed being the youngest child as I was defiantly mummys girl ☺❤ yeah life was good untill the age of 7years
I remember waking up in my mum's bed and my sister 9year old was standing over mum washing her face clean with a warm face cloth and trying to wake mum up but she wasn't responding sadly that morning our life would change for ever mum died due to a major heart attack honestly my life went downhill for many years to come we were place in home to home and i remember living with an aunty who resented having us becauce she already had 6kids of her own I don't blame her but she ended up finding my us another place to stay and that wasn't any better either so my sister and I ended up running away and kept getting into situation where we felt lost but we knew we had each other and thats one major reason i kept faith alot of abuse has happened throughout my life that I don't need to go into depth with at this point but along my steemit journey I may talk about how I survived and took the best parth over anything else and all my struggle or set backs in life have helped mold me into the women I am today and i know though it all i gainned alot of wisdom and I know i can help lead others that may need that guidence and strength life is worth living let's not waste a single moment

Much love to you all xo IMG_20171130_123358_441.jpgIMG_20171202_133723_385.jpgIMG_20170620_081950_980.jpgIMG_20170907_170935_705.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Probably wouldn't want to fight you 😰

You might want to try,who knows you could battle with her and win. Lol.

That's why you're strong because you have blazed a path of pure hardship. But look at you now, you're Awesome! I'm a fan of mma too keep it up!

Right on, wish you success!

Welcome to the platform and all the best i'm looking forward to your posts and i was really looking forward to seeing Robert Whittaker fight this weekend hope he's doing ok, cool tattoos by the way.

Wow, powerful story. Stay strong girl and keep fighting.

Welcome to steemit. I hope you have much success in the mma as well as on this platform. Blessings.

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your updates around here.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

I can confirm that this is the real Hera The Nytmare, pro MMA fighter, and beautiful person x

welcome to steemit! awesome herathanytmare

hello @herathanytmare and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

I would like to imagine that it’s you that wonder woman call out to every time she’s in danger, because you definitely look like you can save the world you fighter! Massive respect to you and anyone who jumped into MMA. Seriously, it takes a lot to be in the ring and bash skulls. Welcome yo steemit, we never had an MMA fighter gracing our community so welcome. I am truly excited and thrilled to have you with us, should there be anything you are not sure of, please don’t hesitate to ask, i’d be glad to help. As a matter of fact, here let me help you with your followers by becoming one. There you go, much love from Malaysia, of course I’d b honoured to have you checking out some of my posts as well, I write mostly about health, travel, history and contemporary issues and if you ever want to come to Malaysia, ring me up, i’d be more than happy to show you around.

hello....nice to meet you.....welcome to steemit....feel free to follow me...@herathanytmare

Welcome to steemit, all the best!

Welcome to Steemit hera !! Very cool, i hope you will like the platform to share your stories with us. Have a great day !!

Welcome camp

Welcome to Steemit! Great intro post and thanks for sharing your story. One of my best friends fights for Bellator. Good luck in your mma journey.

YESSSS!
SO COOL TO FIND A FEMALE FIGHTER HERE. I'M NEW TO THIS AS WELL.
GOOD LUCK WITH EVERYTHING!

oh soooo nice!
Hello dear! I love MMA, I like two sports in the world: Basketball + MMA.
I m watching every UFC.... I like Connor Mc.Greggor (who dont like him ha ha...). Also as I am lithuanian, I m proud bout Rose Namajunas being a champion in her division.
So once again: WELCOME to Steem! hope you will find experience here enjoyable, with our friendly community.
Also as I met you here, I will keep close eye on your fights from now on :P

Best of luck in the Octagon!

Welcome! The pictures are great!

Welcome to steemit and goodluck in your career.

Kia ora - Welcome to Steemit, Fabulous to see more Kiwi's coming on here, not really into MMA but good on you for finding your path.

Hi and welcome from a fellow kiwi :)

welcome to steemit!!! you definitely exude Grrl Powaaa ! I probably should calm down. But, yes. Welcome. Looking forward to more about your life and your experience with MMA . Feel free to checkout #teamgirlpowa and let us know if you'd be interested to join!

Welcome to steemit!! Great, inspiring story. Looks like your hardship was fuel for your greatness. Much success to you!