You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCTION: AN AUTO BIOGRAPHY

in #introduceyourself4 years ago

Welcome to Hive! I will be following you henceforth. You write very well. I enjoyed your introductory post. As a man who literally bled everyday working in ditches in the hot sun to try and make a dream come true, and whos heart has bled even further only to feel the bitter sting of failure, i wholey respect your journey and the pride in your work as you forged your way into the world.

Looking forward to further posts from you

Sort:  

The odds pitted against me during those times were insurmountable and in my most desperate moments I shed tears in silence and felt hopeless at my penury. The road I travelled was long and I was almost ready to give up but I treaded on...on to my objective.

Well you certainly have my respect. That's for sure. Looking forward to following your future posts.