You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Musing.io - A Decentralized Question and Answer Platform on Steem!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

This is really an outstanding project. Soon I will ask my question here rather than Google. I am man who has many question even simple things I ask because I know someone know what I don't know or see. This is very exciting to hear, a very valuable project in the making. People with profession would definitely check this out, like physician, sportsman, doctor, gold miner, astronauts or even bank robber(lol) can answer some of the questions here.

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words! It inspires us to work harder. I too think that one day this could be a better source for answers than anywhere else with the Steem community behind it. Just shows the power of proper incentives.

I love Quora for that reason! Because you hear true answers from different people and understand the way they think. It will be great to have the same on Steemit as well :)