I Introduce All My Steemit Users A Loving Housewife

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

image

Hi user steemit how are you all introduced my account name @hitaz I am a housewife and I come from aceh, who has two children, besides I am also a teacher in junior high school, my devotion as a teacher has been running for 8 years and still honor because I want to increase the income here is steemit and hopefully not just my income is also a talent I am a writer channeled here.I hope my friends steemit would like to follow and upvote my first posting ini.Salam sweet to all.
Follow me @hitaz

Sort:  

Hi hitaz Wellcome on steemit
@buzz55

the Aceh community seems quite large on steemit. welcome!

Yes it is true that I am also a farmer who has rice fields in Aceh, thanks @kewpiedoll

Benar kata @kewpiedoll, saya salah satunya

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Thank you, it helps me in steemit