You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About Me and My Blog

in #introduceyourself2 years ago (edited)

Welcome @qigong... I'm @angryman (Founder of Free Speech Community) sorry that I missed your post within the current voting timeframe, but I did re-blog it to the Free Speech admin. page in an attempt to get more eyes upon your blog page😎

Contrary to common belief, our free-speech community welcomes all genre of postings and posting style. Feel free to post there at any time you choose. It is the first place I usually visit when I log on to Hive for curating.

P.S. I rarely mention my past martial arts interests, exposure and practices for personal reasons, but look forward to seeing more such topics like QiGong, Internal GungFu, Zen Philosophy, etc. here on the Hive blockchain.