new to this world

hello steemian I'm so glad to be here
FB_IMG_1521617818736.jpg

my name is Emmanuel I'm from Nigeria West Africa, a graduate of electronic engineering. I'm a programmer and I love music, I play guitar my favorite instrument and like playing games on my free time.
FB_IMG_1521617876971.jpg
I was introduced to steemit by a friend @xtel. I just hope you guys will receive me as a new comer I am and hope to make new friends and get to know more people from here.
FB_IMG_1521617867042.jpg
I do follow cryptocurrencies, not an expert but trying to know more.

This my little introduction.
thanks for stopping by.

Sort:  

Welcome Emmanuel

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)


Welcome to Steemit @holuwashewun!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to this awesome community @holuwashewun or should I say Emmanuel, how are you? I'm happy that you grab this opportunity to be a part of this platform and I hope you are enjoying your stay here. =)
Wow, I am so obsessed with guitars before but I don't know how to play that instrument. But you are so talented that you are very passionate about it. =)
click this link and it will help you improve and showcase the talent that you have.
https://steemgig.org

I wish you all the best and see you around. =)

I'm pleased to warmly welcome you to the Steemit platform. Please explore and have fun. Good luck!

Hello, Welcome to steemit(Great and lovely platform)nice introduction post from you, so wonderful to have passionate like u....will like to know more of u,u can do as well to follow me @chicago 17

Hi Emanuel... welcome to steemit... hope to hear your musics in your posts soon... 😉👍

Welcome @holuwashewun to steemit, it is a very interesting community, as you get to make new friends and share your posts I invite you to join our discord channel Dynamic steemians https://discord.gg/KzGqHKD, get to meet amazing steemitians there and also you can share this post in the introduce yourself section and post promotion section, I look forward to seeing you there and reading more of your post

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

welcome friends from a distant world, but brought near by advanced, very fast information technology today

Welcome emmanuell
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

Here is my 1st upvote to you, follow me for more upvotes and funny videos!!

I upvote every decent comment on my videos!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Congratulations @holuwashewun! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @holuwashewun! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @holuwashewun! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!