Hi, I'm Henry and this is who I am. I hope you will like it.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_20170708_134024.jpg
Hello Steemians.
My name is Henry, I am an artist. I love my work with passion and I'm very creative in it. I also love nature. My friends @polaleye50 introduced me to this beautiful platform I have been longing for, and here I am today with you guys.
I hope I will enjoy my time here as I will be sharing some of my artworks , my hobbies and some top rated artworks across the world.
I also love taking pictures, especially that of the nature, telling stories with my art works. I hope steemians will welcome me and supports me on my quest as we have fun together.
Lets be friends by following me as I will follow everyone that follow and vote for me back.
Thanks and more blessing.IMG_20170708_134325.jpg
@honart

My friend @polaleye50

Sort:  

Welcome! Hope you share some good content with us! This is a great way to meet people from all over the world. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Welcome, friend. I followed you. Please feel free to Resteem my content. I will make sure to up vote you. I can't wait to see your art! :)

Welcome to the Steemit community, Honart :) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me !

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to seeing your art!

Congratulations @honart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi, excellent presentation, if you want you can go to my profile and see if there is something to your liking. regards

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

hello there...i hope you will like this platform..take a look at my blogs and give some reviewa..it will be help ful..thanks

Congratulations @honart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome hope you like it in here buddy

Welcome to this amazing community!! Followed. Follow me back 😘