My Introductory Post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemians! Welcome a new member. My name is Ogundare Olaoluwa A.K.A Horlly1. I have been living and studying in Nigeria since my childhood, I had my primary school education in Bethel international primary school Ondo, and also my secondary school in Adeyemi Demonstration school Ondo one of the best school in ondo city,and now at Adeyemi college of education studying Economics education. One of the best and tedious course in the department of social science, but with God on my side i gat no fear nd he has been helping me since my start in the school. Nigeria is a great country with great opportunities, so I will have no doubt, when It'll come down to choose a country.
I love going to school and I have always taken my studies very seriously. I have never said to any one in my life, that 'I hate studies.
Combining computer engineering with my voilin playing is not that confortable but with God on my side am blending in an makng it confortable for my self.
Some interests I have got are;reading, working on my computer and trying to get more intresting facts on presentation packages on my system, playing computer games, my musical instrument and praying. I love working on my computer and surffing the net and getting new fact and figures on how to mprove my self when using presentation packages and repairing faulty systems. When it comes to music i see music as my companion most especially playing my musical instrument (Violin} i also give kudos to The Apostolic faith church for giving out their best when it comes to music without collecting a penny. Ever since have been in the Church, I have joined their music class and for you to become a senior choir and orchestra u have to go through some stages with your three Christian experience,and you will also have to learn at least one musical instrument which they themselves will recommend for you. Whenever i handle my instrument to play any song or musical flute piece am always happy.. Then last but not least I love praying.I pray as much as I can. Being a Christian and not praying, just doesn't go together,so that is why I pray. I also feel that whenever I pray, it helps me getting forward and achieving more and more.
image
WHY I JOINED STEEMIT
A friend of mine, @marvel1206 introduced this great platform to me and he's a writer of articles stories and also a game lover... But I don't see my self really good in those aspect but make any new invention on computer and any presentation packages made known, and any software that will help everyone . Thanks so much to @marvel1206 once again for introducing me to this wonderful platform.

HAPPY NEW YEAR IN ADVANCE

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @horlly1, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thank you very much

welcome bro..!!
followed

Thank you