Hi, I'm Not New But If You Are...

Hello everyone, I've been to Steemit for about 4 months and in this period of time, I have learned a lot about Steemit. All of this info I have on Steemit is going to go to you in shape of tutorials and guides. I will also do tutorials on how to do stuff which is not necessarily related to Steemit.

If you have any questions and requests for tutorials, you can always comment on my posts and I will always answer asap or fill your requests.

Thanks For Reading!

Sort:  

Hey,

How do you add those icons (?, !) in your bio?

I will do a guide on how to do that!😀

I need your help on something

Am new here also, what is upvote

Upvote is similar to 'like' in Facebook. But here, you can get money out of "likes"(upvotes). The more Steem Power you have, the more money worth your upvote is.