You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AI Squat Manifesto

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Yeah, it seems to me that people change the goal and its means. I would like to support those who see this and try to do it differently, do what they really want.

I would too like to see AI Squat as just one of many branches. But I think it's necessary to start small and be focused. Later we can build on that. Maybe we will become the root of this tree. And actually, in my opinion AI has the biggest potential to enable such a life to masses, but of course this is just my biased view.

But I am happy to hear you have similar intentions, even though in a different area (both geographically and thematically). We can share the experience, help each other..and prepare the soil for new seeds exactly as you described in the last paragraph.

Sort:  

Yeah starting has been a difficulty in these past, so props to you for creating the vision in your local area. I agree and its fits the quote, "act locally, think globally". Yeah, all it take is one person to start. When you manifest this space you are talking about and make an example to guide others, then this will definitely affect the masses.

I do have similar goals and i would join you physically if I were geographically closer like you said.
I am now beginning to realize that each one of us has the power to impact each other in a positive way, with a true creative expression of ourselves once by sharing it with others. What i realized is that i have been lacking sharing my creations with others.

I support you from afar. Keep on creating your vision and share it with ever person like there an old friend you havent seen in a long time, cheers!