My steemit introduction

bonjour-je-suis-nouveau-ici-panneau-de-signe-caisson-lumineux-107761137.jpg

First I would say you that I'm very excited to integrate the steem community. I was introduced by my friend @djoker my friend and workmate.

So, I’m going to speak little bit about me... I'm 27 years old, I'm from Nancy in France and at this moment I live in Alsace close to the Switzerland's and German's borders. I'm process engineer in a chemical firm that made products for human and animal food.

What about my hobbies ? I practiced karate 22 years but I stopped 6 years ago approximately because of my studies. I like all sports to watch on TV : football, basketball in first but also athletism, winter sports or combat sports. By the bye I plan to post analyses about NBA but it’s the end of the season soon, so I will start for the next season I think.
I like so much basketball that I began this sport one year ago and this season was so nice.

One of my other hobbies is to travel. I went in New Zealand and Australia this year and before I went twice in USA, in Thailand and in Europe of course. I might be explain you how my trips was so fantastics.

I play also at steemnova a multiplayer online strategy game and… I love this game, so nice to grow up and to fight with your team against other teams. It’s like in collective sport, team spirit is the key of the success. And I would say thank you to @djoker to share this game with me and also to @Mys to accept me in his team.

I think it’s enought for this fisrt post and I hope you will be able to understand it because my english is not perfect…

See you soon for an other post..

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @huggylbt! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

hello there! welcome to steemit :) I hope you like it here. Steem will moon for sure you are in time ;)

Welcome, huggylbt! Wish you a very happy journey here in this wonderful community :) Best regards!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hi @huggylbt, welcome to steemit
We're glad to have you around this community.

Do well to double your hustle, follow up closely and follow people also to get better in this environment and steemit at large.

Have fun Bro.....

Welcome, we hope to see photos of your travels and your analyses of NBA.

Welcome to steemit @huggylbt. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

welcome to steemit, hope you can give information and good work and steemit users to support all activities in this steemit.
you can also visit my account, to know me and become a good friend

Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. If you have any questions just post them here and I will try help if I can. Good luck!

Bonsoir @huggylbt and best of luck on Steemit! Nice to have some martial artist among us, you can help us out against the haters :)

Have fun and be happy!

Cheers from Prague ;)

@klaus85

Congratulations @huggylbt! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @huggylbt,
Do you know that there is a sports betting community here on the steem blockchain? Yes there is.
We are the @sbcbot community! You can find more info about us on the blogs of @costanza, @beat-the-bookies or mine (@fullcoverbetting)

Feel free to join our sports betting community!
Cheers,
Peter