Introducing myself to Steemit

22549940_10213164995737477_1378967648393966774_n.jpg
I created my account over a month ago, but this is the first time I have had the chance to introduce myself to the steemit community. I'm a wife, mother of 4 and a paraprofessional for special needs children. I enjoying cooking and homesteading activities (fishing and hunting). Having looked at steemit and seen all the amazing material on here. I'm extremely excited to begin contributing myself. Particularly in the homesteading, gardening, cooking and dog training tags. Thank you so much for reading my introduction. I look forward to all of your wonderful posts.

Kind regards,
@huntergirl24
image credits deer my husband shot last season

Sort:  

Welcome to the community/ hope you enjoy the platform!

Hello @huntergirl24, welcome to steemit.

Welcome to steemit @huntergirl24

This comment has received a 0.27 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @vinzie1.

Welcome to Steemit @huntergirl24. I run the Steemit newbie resteem initiative in partnership with @davemccoy. If at any point you have any questions or need a hand promoting your post please don't hesitate to reach out to me. Again welcome to Steemit and looking forward to your posts.
Ps: that's a big buck! lol

Thank you!! I'm excited to be here and will definitely let you know as questions come up!

welcome! Nice to meet you.

welcome I hope you have a lot of success and fortune

Nice post dear. Welcome to steemit and have a wonderful time here.

I have followed you, Kindly follow me back to be getting up-votes from me on your future posts. https://steemit.com/@chokomenia

Thank you

Congratulations @huntergirl24! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Love the dear, dear, wonderful. Love hunting. Love guns. Thanks for sharing, hehe. You are awesome. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

Welcome to the neighborhood. And bring it all on - hunting, fishing, and such. It's all good...