Hey Steemians, I'm Dru!

prof.jpg

So for my second post I thought I would introduce myself. My name is Dru Graham, I am a Detroiter, electronics entrepreneur and professional cryptomaniac.

Hobbies:

My hobbies include ebaying, modifying nerf guns, trading cryptocurrencies and rejoicing in the political unraveling of Hillary Clinton (read: satan). I also enjoy weightlifting and helping others achieve their fitness goals.

sdg.jpg

I am also currently developing the world's first wireless charging solution. The project is basically a portable magnetic wireless charger with a replaceable battery pack and car mount. You can check out the project and sign up for the VIP email list for a discount off the final project @ www.br-xofficial.com/

18033791_1033954060074660_6546806841547369436_n.jpg

I am also a recent graduate from the University of Michigan and will begin working at a small tech company in a few weeks.

Thanks for reading fellas!

Sort:  

Welcome my friend! Good luck on the wireless charging solution. I'll be following you and definitely Upvoting...

Welcome to steemit bro ;) I have upvoted this post and followed you expecting the favor in return. Let's connect bro :)

Welcome to Steemit @hydro100 . Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Hi! Welcome to SteemIt buddy. I'm Garren, the new bee. Following you.

Hi Dru, let's connect! Just followed you :)

Welcome Dru! Best of luck on steemit. Don't be a stranger!

welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit !! you will enjoy the platform for sure! :)) Make sure you verify yourself by uploading a selfie with todays date and steemit written on it! :) I provide loads of lessons for beginners on steemit and delicious food, hehe :) Alla x

Hi nice to meet you! Cryptocurrency enthusiast here as well. I do hope it's more than just about money to you, since certain cryptos have an amazing ideology which I would love to see realized. But hey, if you post something that'll fatten my starving wallet I won't complain ;) Looking forward to your posts!

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Sweet ! Welcome to Steemit!
Followed. Follow me back 😘

Hii @hydro100, Nice to Meet U
by #aceh Steemit Community


@muftykutink

Congratulations @hydro100! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. Glad you’re on board. Hope you have a good time.

Welcome and thanks for the post!!

Hi Dru! Good to see you here. How are you? I'm following you.

Congratulations @hydro100! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @hydro100! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @hydro100! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @hydro100! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!