You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bonjour Steemit, Here I am! |English/Français/Türkçe|

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Geyda @overmybrain, nice name, your parent gave you this beautiful and one and only in the world because your precious and mor important to them than the hotel they couldn't built. your such a pretty lady, full of energy. I wish you success in your studies and more success in this wonderful community. I am giving you warm welcome to steemit. Just try and make friends, be active, and have fun. See you.

Sort:  

Hey @hynet, thank you for this beautiful comment. I'm aware that it has a deep meaning to call me as they wanted to call their common hotel. I hear many different opinions concerning my name but most people think it's "special" :) I also wish you all the best. I just want I can feel I'm doing what I have to in this short life which is given to us... I appreciate your vote! I'll do my best as a new steemian, let's see :) Cheers and see you.

Nice one dear, happiness is what we need in life, we don't need to beg others to make us happy, but we must make sure we do those things that make us happy all the time since the life is short, we don't know when to leave this world. please do make out time to visit my blog to read some of the post i have there. they maybe of help. take care.

That's entirely true. We build our own happiness and we really don't need people during this process. I'll visit your blog as soon as possible dear. Happy to know a soul like you. See you!

Thanks dear. see you.