Great time spent on Steen: Introductory post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hyginus ugom is from Imo State in Nigeria.He attended primary and secondary school conventionally.He studied business Administration and Management in Imo state Polytechnic where he obtained National and Higher National Diploma respectively.He served under the Nigerian Youths Service Corps.(NYSC) 2014. He was the Zonal cordinator of Nigerian Christian Coppers Fellowship(NCCF)during the service year.He was also the coordinator of Millennium Development Goals(MDGs). Currently he is the assistant Pastor of God's Victory Intercessory Ministries International and the church treasurer.Becuase of my good will,the church also appointed me the general secretary.Also,my leadership potentials has fetched me the opportunity to be elected as the community youth leader till date. my hobby is writing and publishing I have two inspirational books written by me.Also a motivational preacher on ways to keep your marriage.

2018_01_19_16.09.37.png

I have a great flair for writing and this has propelled me to write books both published and unpublished.
Below is a photo showing a published book I wrote last year.

IMG_20180119_160756_032.JPG

Evidently, I would have an amazing time been on Steem as I hope to actualize my writing hobby as well as my passion in publishing original quality content.
Thanks to @mickyscofield, @austinebizzy and @nancy007 for discussing Steem with me.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @hypris! Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to the world of steemit, were many life had been transform authomatocally.

Welcome to steemit, nice to meet you Sir

You are highly welcome