#1 || I am Dayf not Deef || An Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello! My name is Dyfamil, with Dayf not Deef, or you can just call me Dyf. My name is actually derived from the word "family" since I am the eldest. I'm 23 years old and currently working in a Non-Government Organization for street children. I came from the Philippines and a proud Pinay.

20180403_154250.jpg

🌹My Family🌹

I've been living separately with my family since I was 13 for my parents wanted to send me to a good school. They really know what are the best for their children. My family are one of the reasons why I need to run forward, until my purpose is done.

IMG20180117125446.jpg

🌹My Friends and Office Mates🌹

Comedians are not always found in the stage sometimes they are your officemates. It's really good working with the right people, but, be careful, if not, then you are soooo dead. 😅😅
FB_IMG_1520552148469.jpg

20180308_161915.jpg

IMG20171212133915.jpg

🌹What do I do?🌹

Boring thing! I just woke up at 6am, prepare to work at 7am and 8am-5pm office hours. 8 long hours facing my computer and paperworks.
IMG20171115140028.jpg

Go home at 6pm. Play online games like Mobile Legends Bang Bang or Clash of Clans. But I'm not really good at it.

Screenshot_20180325-223651.png

Or sometimes, visits my twitter account to look for fansites if they had posted pictures from my favorite Kpop (Korean Pop) groups, like Bts, Seventeen and WannaOne.

IMG_20180403_171139.jpg

IMG_20180403_171508.jpg

IMG_20180403_171309.jpg

Then, go to sleep when I'm tired. Just a routinary thing. 😩

🌹What do I want to do here in Steemit?🌹

I want to break free from this boring life. I want to try something new. To share things and ideas to others. To meet and learn from other people with different cultures and traditions. To see how amazing the world is even through here.

IMG_20171202_092006.jpg

And lastly, I wanna thank the people who invited me here. It is such a great honor and a privilage to be with the Steemit family. Thank you. 😊

I wanna learn more from you guys as I am just starting. Thank you so much for the help. And please if you have suggestions and comments feel free to write below. 👇

Thank you again and have a great day. ⚘⚘

received_10214683604660037.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Kryptonia and Steemit communities. Kryptonia username: @riyuwe

Hello @riyuwe.. I just followed you. Thank you.

Welcome to the community @iamdyf! You are finally here. I am excited to see your future blogs with kpop touch haha. Just message if you need help and we are ready to help you. Enjoy steeming kapatid!
20180329_013223.png

Oh my gooossshhhh!! I just feel sooo ashamed with the kpop thing.hahah. Thank you Kuya, I know it wont be that hard for me, coz I know you'll help and answer my million questions. Fighting!! 😁

No worry dyf every thing is welcome to post here except violence, nudity and plagiarism haha.
Sure just message me anytime so I can help you.

@wilsonblue5 i like the fish thing :)hehehe

Welcome to steemit @iamdyf I hope you will enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything about this platform please do not hesitate to contact me and I will be try to help you as much as I could. Happy Steeming and see you around!

Thank you so much. I'm sure I will enjoy staying here.😊
I will really contact you if I have questions. Thank you again. And by the way, I just followed you, I know I'll learn things from you. See you around. 😊😊

welcome to steemit, hope you can give information and good work and interesting to other steemit users, and do not forget always to support all activities in this steemit.

Thank you so much for the reminder. I hope I will learn something from you soon. 😊

Nice Post dear. Welcome to steemit and enjoy your time here.

I have followed you, follow me back to be getting up votes from me on your future posts. https://steemit.com/@chokomenia

Thank you.

Thank you so much. Yes, I will enjoy my time here. I just followed you back so that I can up votes you future posts too. 😊

Welcome to steemit buddy.

Thank you so much. 😊


Welcome to Steemit @iamdyf!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you for the welcome, and for the links. This will be very useful for me. 😊

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet another person who also enjoys Kpop. I am a huge fan (totally adore BTS myself too). I hope you enjoy it here. 😀

Nice to meet you too. My gosh, I'm not expecting to meet someone like you here, but I'm really thankful that there are people here who enjoys Kpop too. 😄Thank you.

Congratulations @iamdyf! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Hello maam 😊
Welcome to steemit community! Hope you can inspire other steemians through posting 😊 Enjoy your time here!

Thank you so much. 😊 I just followed you so that I can up vote your future posts too.

Thankyou so much 😊 Followed you also 😊

Welcome @iamdyf...enjoy your new world here in steemit😄

Thank you.😊

welcome home mam, i just upvoted your post and also followed you. 😄

Thank you.😊 I followed you back to up vote your future posts too. See you around.😊

great introduction, hope you like it here and will do well, thanks for putting in the work.

Thank you. I just followed you. I know I'll learn things from you .😊

Congratulations and welcome! I am very much inspired your post..

Thank you so much. 😊 I just followed you. See you around. 😊

I was a children English Teacher in Vietnam for 5 years and was in Hawaii and Canada. Love your photos. I also worked as a counselor at camps and schools for five additional years. You are beautiful. Love your beautiful pictures. Love people. Love children. Love what you do so much. Love you hehe. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Call me Joey.

Hello Joey, looks like you've been working a lot this past few years. Thanks for loving my pictures anyway. ^_^

Welcome to Steemit! What a great post!
My name is @photofriend and I am here to connect, entertain, support, help and reward everybody, who shares the passion for photography and is submitting good and original content!
Follow @photofriend for free upvotes, rewards, photo contests and a lot more.
Become a part of this great project and stay tuned for future announcements!
If your posts include original (=your own) photographs, use the tag #photofriend and you will be noticed. Help me spread the word, I am not a bot – read my intro.

Hello, I just followed you. Thanks.

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

I found your name very unique! Welcome dyf to the family! 😍 Enjoy! Followed you. 😉

Yes, they always said that whenever I introduced myself. I even corrected my teachers and professors when they mispronounced my name.😅😅 I followed you too. See you around. 😉😉

Hi dyf.. I like your intro post.. Welcome to steemitfamily, looking forwrd your story..

Thank you so much. I just followed you.

Holaaaa, es bueno descubrir a nuevos usuarios día a día en nuestra red social.

Welcome to the community @iamdyf.

Thank you so much.

Hello! Welcome to STEEMIT buddy =D
I'm also a newbie Nice to meet you
stay in touch!

Hi @uunio nice to meet you. I'll follow you buddy. See you around.

I love Ong so much thank you for posting his picture here.

Oh my gossshh!!! I love Danik.. Nice meeting you.. ^_^

OMGg nice meeting you too :)

hello, you are welcome!
from kryptonia @ziggy

welcome to steemit :) kryptonis id : @shengrubel

Thanks @shengrubel. I just followed you. See you around. ^_^

You are most welcome here! Looking forward to your future posts. Upvoted, commented and resteemed by rubelynmacion

Upvote, comment and resteem from kryptonia @jacobzeema

Thank you, thank you.. ^_^

welcome to steemit..... from kryptonia @everdope

Welcome to Steemit @iamdyf! Enjoy blogging!

Nice one keep it up.

welcome to this awesome platform dyf. I hope you will succeed and most of all enjoy in the process of getting there.

kryptonia ID @psychkrhoz

Welcome aboard @iamdyf! A perfect place for everyone! Enjoy steeming!

welcome to steemit.. from kryptonia@jemacris01

welcome to steemit! kryptonia@jemacris01