Introducing Elvace

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_3523.jpg
Hi guys, my name is Elvace. Well my real name is Anselm Chidera Elvis. You might be wondering how I came about the name Elvace, yea.

Well, Elvace is encapsulates all my names. The 'elv' represents Elvis while the 'ace' is the initials for all my names, Anselm Chidera Elvis ☺.
So that's that about my names.

I'm from Nigeria. A certified digital marketer, I work with a digital agency in Nigeria.
I also develop contents (in case you need help with content development 😉).

Oh! and I love football too. Used to be an ardent supporter of Arsenal football club. Well I still follow them -my heart though 😒- , quite difficult to stop loving that team.

So!, Elvace the ambivert.
I call myself ambivert because I feel like am both an introvert and an extrovert.
I like visiting places, meeting people, developing a community (one of the reasons I joined this platform). I also love my privacy. I value my quiet times a lot.

To some of my friends, I come across as social. To some others am socially awkward.

This is me and I'd like to believe my attitude is interesting.

I'm happy to be a member of the steemit and i can not thank @utomobong enough for introducing me to this great community. I hope to accomplish great things on and off this platform.VO9Vq81lzdP3Ag3a7czOzoxJysTyQUeiNU22zmWgYyZz53Yqq0hX56AfbnU3thPfEo6FbPxOO951gPBJ8BgEkz5K GFpVsGz8WST6OjU5GhSSymSn4zvRMYfC6z07IYWvjY75VvNFJQUFBQUFBQUFBQUFBQUFBQUFBQUFBQUFBQUFBQUFBQKA7 CyNnHCR08QI AAAAAElFTkSuQmCC.jpg

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit am also new here,lets follow each other @juli11157.

Hello Juli, I'd love to make your acquaintance.
Following you right now

welcome to steemit

Thank you Sakhe