My very first post on steemit : Meet Grace

Hello... I'm Grace, a Thespian, brought into this world on the 7th of June 95, from Nigeria, lassie of the house, from a family of 8 which includes my 4 lovely sisters, a brother, Dad, Mom and finally my lassie self. I love reading novels, traveling, hanging out with friends, dancing and swimming!Snapchat-1875367837.jpg I can be moody at times but that happens only when i'm hurt. Ermmmmm...... Ain't a fan of unreasonable, selfish and rude people, showing a little love to others wouldn't hurt and that's a fact. I believe when you start to look out for others, the world starts to look out for you.. And yeah i would rather smile through all my problems cause with that, it gets easierSnapchat-431387969.jpg. Sight that smile? That's it! Making sure it doesn't fade away. Remember Titanic?() It's still and will always be my best movie. Best game, EPISODE!!Screenshot_20180119-082756.png at least i get to make my prince charming look as hot as i want and can imagine it's actually my life at the moment. Finally i love taking photos a lot! whenever i'm bored, happy, and out with friends.Snapchat-2119267232.jpgSnapchat-1537586395.jpgSnapchat-2119267232.jpgOkay bye.👋

Sort:  

Great post and nice to see you on Steemit! You've been selected as a quality poster to get noticed on Steemit and earn more. You deserve to reach Steemit Success! Follow us today and grow your audience quicker than average. More upvotes, more followers and more resteems!

Thanks...

Welcome to steemit deary.

Thanks Annie.

Welcome to Steemit beautiful

Thanks pretty

Glad to have you here , I am certain you will fit right in here .

Thanks dear.... Looking forward to that.

Welcome to Steemit, wishing you all the best here

Thank you

Welcome dear... You'll love it here.

Thanks dear

Awesome!

Welcome My Friend! Congratulations for deciding to be part of this very productive community! Hope you will enjoy your stemit journey!

Just followed you! It would be great if you could do the same with me ( @theloneword and my sister @therainbow ).

Have a nice day ahead!

Alright will do... thanks.

Welcome to steemit dear
You'll sure love it here

Thanks dear

Hi @imagracie, Steemit community welcome you the amazing platform. As you said, steemit platform is very different social media from other social media so i am no need to say more anything. Hard work, making good relationship with steemians, some investment, original presentation are would be the success givers. Best of luck!

#air-clinic and hug-challenge of @nairadaddy

SEE CLINIC LINK HERE: https://discord.gg/rqded5m

Thank you!

Excellent publication, Welcome to this community, I give you my vote of support and I invite you to follow me my friend, and here I leave one of my latest publications https://steemit.com/spanish/@douglasbg/cupcakes-un-dulce- I work greetings

Thanks i appreciate that.

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Welcome @iamgrace. Be ready to learn from others and don't forget making friends.

Sure will.... Starting with u😄😄

Welcome to Steemit. You will love it here 😀

Thanks dear

Congratulations @iamgracie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome ☺️

Thanks dear

I Welcome You To This Awesome Community.......Don't Forget You Have To Be Consistent And Creative.........Its Good To Have You Here

Thanks dear

Welcome to steemit....looking forward to ur future posts

Welcome 2 steemit dearie. What a lovely family you got. This community is not just about the money, but about making friends, learning more about life and more interestingly, having fun while at it. Just keep steeming and keep it positive.
#hug-challenge, #air-clinic
For more info on steemit, join our discord group
https://discord.gg/rqded5m